Achievement 1: My First Introduction Post #hasnahena

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum
My name is Hasna Hena. Nick name Popy. Both are the name of flower. Anyone can call me Popy. I have seen some videos in YouTube few days back on steemit. I influenced and try myself to create my account here.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-05 at 7.45.10 PM.jpeg
At first I can say, I belong to a middle class family. I was born in village of Noakhali district of Bangladesh. The name of our village is Noakhola and the Upozila name is Chatkhill. It’s a beautiful green village. My father is an ex- army officer as well as a proud Freedom Fighter. He fought from Sector-4 of Freedom Fight under command of Major Chitto Rangan Uutta, Sector Commander. I am proud to be his daughter. He has expired in 2017.
Photo of Hasna Hena (2).jpeg

By the way, we are now living in Shajahnpur of Bogura district due to posting of my father in Bogura Cantonment. Our family transferred there in 1989. My childhood schooling was started there. Part of my school life passed in Dhaka also. Other parts of my study life were in Dhaka. I do my master’s in Islamic History and Culture from National University. In between my study I got married and have wonderful two kids. So, keep continuation of study, taking care of family and my kids, I didn’t have enough time for professional job.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-01 at 10.47.22 PM (1).jpeg

Reading on different issues/subjects is always my passion. Some of my maternal family members have book publishing business. At my early age I had to work for them as proof reader, correcting line, put appropriate word or synonyms etc. I personally met many writers and learn a lot from them. So, at my early age it was my hidden desire to write at any platform. I dreamt a lot. Once I desired to be a politician so that I could be a minister of my country, sometimes I also desired to be a journalist and also dreamt to win a lottery. But why I dreamt to be politician, journalist and to win a lottery? I thought a powerful person having power; education and money can change the society, create positive motivation among the people and solved the society’s basic problems

During COVID-19 Pandemic lock-down we were completely stayed at home, no school of my children so I had a lot of spear time to do something for myself. I decided to do work at home.

Now I would like to tell you my work experiences in short. During COVID time and later on I run an e- commerce site, face book pages and related digital marketing works. In short this is my experience and always trying contributing in the family.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-01 at 10.47.22 PM.jpeg

I am happy to be what I am. I am always running towards achieving my goal and use my time and skill worthy.
So this is all about today. Thank you all for have patience and read me.

Hasna Hena
Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@hasnahena

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, welcome to steem

  • how did you come to know abut this platform.

thank you

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
I got the initial idea of steemit from YouTube.
At some point I created an estimate account and followed others' posts
And I made my own introduction post to the New commerce community.
Thank you.

submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

 last year 
 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

i left a message for you in your social media .

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51