THE DIARY GAME 12/3/2023💓🌷

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

💞بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيم💞

اللہ کے نام سے شروع جو نہایت مہربان رحمت والا ہے

Let's go guys as usual. Towards my past day yesterday. When I woke up yesterday morning, it was 7:30. So I couldn't perform Fajr prayer. Went a little distance to see my thum crop I saw my thum crop and then came back home After reaching home I took care of my chickens I fed the chickens in cages and then One of our friends was getting married and we were also going to the wedding so after a while I got ready and then I went to one of my cousins ​​because my

IMG_20230313_212837.jpg

I was facing some problem in Facebook page so I left home and went to my cousin I showed him my Facebook page but no solution was found after that I left for Mianwali on the way I met a friend of mine. I had to take a bike from because my friend took my bike and I had his bike with me so I changed the bike after that I reached Robi center greeted my friends after sitting for a while we all friends. Got ready and left for the wedding. When we reached there, we met all the friends

IMG_20230313_213616.jpg

After that we sat, after a while they fed us, after that we took pictures and after that we came back. After we came back, we had tea, after drinking tea I continued to use the mobile phone for a long time and then I sold three mobile phones to a man, after a while I sold another mobile phone, then it was time for Asr prayer. After that, we went to the mosque and offered the Asr prayer. After that, we came back. After a while, I picked up a mobile phone and left for home. After reaching his house, he had food, after a while he offered Isha prayer and then went to sleep

IMG_20230313_212818.jpg

IMG_20230313_212805.jpg

⭐💞💞💞💞⭐
💞💞💞⭐Allah Hafiz⭐💞💞💞
⭐💞💞💞💞⭐

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 12 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 138.085 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51