SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Chocolate Cake".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalam u Alaikum

I hope that you all will be great by the blessings and mercy of Allah Almighty and enjoying beautiful days of your life.Welcome Today I am here to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W2 in Steem for Bangladesh for the first time.The topic for the Challenge is My Favorite Cake.So lets start the deep discussion of the topic....

20230615_064119_0000.png

Designed by canva



Which cake do you prefer and why?

Chocolate cake is my all time favourite and most cherished one cake it is rich and defield that satisfies my sweet tooth. I like the cake that is blended with the golden cake layers and smooth frosting that is very essential and overwhelming.

I love the estonshing way chocolate cake can be truely enjoyed such as its different designs and topping with lava give adorable taste to our taste buds and the cake with extra chocolate is always praiseworthy. Chocolate cake with Gunache nuts or extra topping give an amazing staisfaction. Birthday celebration and in standard days chocolate cake feels like an uncommon treat.

chocolate-cake-with-chocolate-sprinkles_144627-8998.webp
SOURCE

Lavishness for any occasion or for the taste buds the cakes are important desserts.

If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem.

If I will order from the outside I would probably go with a local cake kitchen called as sweet treats that makes surprising chocolate cakes. Their median size chocolate cake is served to 8 to 10 people and cost about 2000 Pakistani rupees that is 12.5 steam almost.

side-view-woman-cutting-cake_23-2149655637.webp
SOURCE

Altho they are little expensive but I trust there quality and taste of the cake and also sporting neighbourhood organisation is bile and large perfect the table for the pricing of their cakes is below .that is the table of a normal size cake that I mostly order.

Cake SizeCost in Pakistani RupeesCost in Steem
Medium200012.5

As a rule, while Sweet Treats' chocolate cake may be a piece expensive, I trust it merits the work for the adorable taste. And also it's by and large wonderful to help close by associations and participate in a sweet treat!

What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

As in Muslim I mostly order the cake on extraordinary occasions at home such as Eid ul Fitar,Eid ul Adha. These are the most celebrated festivals in the Islamic calendar and the time for the family and friends together and celebrate.On these Occasion the chocolate cakes gives an adorable experience. On the occasion of Eid al-adha when there is a lot of dishes of meat and spices at the time a sweet dish or desert for us is a chocolate cake.

indulgent-chocolate-dessert-with-fresh-fruit-decoration-generative-ai_188544-9688.webp
SOURCE

Despite these festivals I also like to order the tasty cakes for other exceptional such as weddings or graduations think and I think the large cakes are phenomenal technique for celebrating uncommon and join people and I am consistently looking for new and creative approaches to coordinating them into my celebration.

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

I think cake is well known considering the way that and adaptable baked good can be changed to suit large number of occasion. Cakes can be baked on different kinds in various flavours such as chocolate or vanilla with captivating toppings of icing red velvet and sprinkles.

front-view-delicious-cake-with-copy-space_23-2148769299.webp
SOURCE
Except of their versatility cakes are often time associated with remarkable occasions and mermaids which add more memories to our cations. It's graduation or its any birthday cakes are traditional strategy to enjoy or celebrate your moments.

I think cakes are well known and most eaten desert specially on different occurrence of birthday graduations or every women we want to enjoy with two or three direct trimmings and a couple of significant baking skills anyone can make a heavenly cake at home.

So that was about the topic. I hope that you will like the post and encourage me to create more good content and also support me.

Achievement1

I would like to invite @kouba1 , @pelon53 , @chant to participate in the contest

Authour

@hafizsab

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hola amigo!

A mi también me encanta el pastel de chocolate, me gusta full chocolate con cobertura de chocolate y relleno de chocolate, un evento especial sin pastel no es lo mismo como matrimonio, cumpleaños entre otros.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Thanks for valuable comment.

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

Thanks @pelon53 for support.

Hola.... Saludos.

Yo quiero una pastelería como Sweet Treats aquí en mi país urgente jeje je je je que vendan pasteles tan grandes y deliciosos a ese precio tan fascinante.

El pastel de chocolate es Único bueno la verdad a mi me encantan todos. Je je je je.

Bendiciones linda entrada.

Thanks for visit😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46