A Short Success Story@habibahsan

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

A short story about the sling of Aircraft Mig 29

Aircraft Engine Sling is a device, which is used during aircraft maintenance. This allows the engine to be removed from the aircraft and lowered in a very short time and without any risk. It is used by aircraft technicians to inspect and repair engines. The type of engine sling may vary depending on the engine configuration.
50578391466_9df16c3919_o (1).jpg
source
I was working in Dhaka Kurmitola Bangladesh Air Force at that time. I was working on a lathe machine. Suddenly I saw my commanding officer wing commander sir slowly come in front of me. He asked me what Habib is doing. I greeted sir and told him about my work. Sir happily told me about a new job. And that is Engine Sling I have to make this Engine Sling. Then I don't know what it looks like and what it is made of, I asked for permission to see the engine sling, and sir called an officer and told me to go to the flight line, I went to the flight line and saw it. Can you make it? We didn't have the confidence to make three workshops. I believe you can. I got a little tense after listening. I discussed this with my associates and told sir we will try to see sir. Inshallah, we can. Sir was very happy because sir was the chairman of the R&D project. Immediately he asked me to survey to know what it would take to make the engine ¯ Sling. I still don't know how much this Sling'' costs. Let me do the survey and give the survey report to sir. Sir tell me how much it can cost to make? Actually, I have no idea about the goods. I told sir, sir, it may cost three to three lakh rupees. After listening to my words, sir gave me a warning and said, do you know the price of this sling? Later he told me that today he went to the city with the pick-up car from the office and brought the goods. Sir sent me to the city with cash 50000/= fifty thousand rupees. I also bought everything along with my partner. I came back to the office at 7.30 pm. The office was closed then I called sir and opened the office with the office key. I called sir again. This time sir wanted to know what percentage of the goods I have purchased, I said sir I have purchased about 85% to 90% of the goods. Because I budgeted 3 to 3 lakh rupees for the purchase of goods. And the money taken is only 50000/= this fifty thousand taka only. How can 85 to 90% of goods be purchased with this money? The whole day has been a lot of work so sir asked me to go home. I came home and started to think that 50000/= how can 90% of goods?
38582697181_9cee58672d_o (1).jpg
source
Start of work:
The next day I came to the office along with my colleague and first met sir. Sir was happy to see us and asked Habib what's up, have the goods of your R&D project been taken? But now they start working. How long can it take? Now let me think for a while and say, Sir, I have never done this work before, so nothing can be said in advance about the time. Sir started laughing, just smiled, and said ok go start work. I started working with my colleague. Within four days our work progressed a lot, but sir came every day to inquire about the progress of work and to know what other equipment to purchase. want Although we don't need any equipment at the moment. Sir, he sees our work and laughs. In fact, seeing our work, sir's confidence has increased a lot. In three workshops where this engine didn't have the confidence to do the sling, we dreamed it up and made it a reality. "Let's say this engine ¯ Sling was purchased from Russia." Let's do our new work, after overcoming many problems, we were able to make this engine sling. And tested it in practice and succeeded. My confidence increased a lot. Sir thank me very much. My commanding sir has given me mental strength in various ways to make this engine ¯ Sling. To say that I have been able to do this work because of the encouragement of sir. Interestingly, I told sir that it may cost 3 to 3.5 lakh rupees to make. It didn't cost that much in reality.
38362648054_647e7c9862_o.jpg
source
Examination:
Our built engine ¯ Sling was first taken to the flight line for testing. Many senior officers are watching, I was very tense. I am just thirsty for water. My sir is asking me different questions to keep me mentally strong. Meanwhile, I can understand the tension that Sir is doing. Because our Air Force Chief will launch this engine ¯ Sling directly. However, before bringing this sling to the flight line, we load-tested it with water drums and sandbags. However, today my hands and feet are shaking. After much waiting, the Chief of the Air Force came, accompanied by the Assistant Chiefs of the Air Force. I and my commanding officer sir were able to successfully remove an aircraft engine from the aircraft and take it to our hangar on a trolley with our own engine sling. On the flight line, everyone including the Air Force and Honorable Chief of Air Staff was clapping their hands. My commanding sir happily hugged me for a long time. I can't express in words the joy of that day, our engine ¯ Sling is now being used with success.
24326625862_062a190b45_o.jpg
source
Results:
A few days later my commanding officer Wing Commander Sir called me to his office with a very cheerful heart. Habib said today there is happy news for you, before I knew anything, I saw sir's peon come to the office with some Sweets. Sir went out and called everyone in the office, the staff of the office is about 135 people, everyone came. In front of everyone, sir said, the commanding sir has been promoted to the commanding sir for seeing the efficiency of the engine we have made and the fact that we have been able to make it, and I have been promoted to the Air Force. The Chief awarded the Sir Commandment Certificate. Everyone is clapping, I cried with joy. That day I realized the joy that exists or is found in doing something really hard.
This is my achievement 1 verified link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@habibahsan/achievement-1-my-1st-post-habibahsan

Sort:  

A great success story. A story of overcoming difficult challenges. Stories of real-life experiences Aircraft engine sling repair, which you've never done, and it's made in Russia You can repair it at a very low cost. After it was successfully repaired, it was executed and appreciated by all. It was a big challenge, but you overcame it.

 last year 

Thank you very much bro for reading my post so carefully. It was really a big challenge for us. And never imagined finishing the task so beautifully and successfully. But finally got success. Thank you again and I hope you will support me like this.

 last year 

Your success story was very beautiful. I would like to give you some advice.

  • Write your text in paragraphs. Each paragraph should not exceed five to six lines.

  • There is no need to add your username to the post title.

  • Add the steemexclusive tag to your posts. Check that each tag is spelled correctly.

  • Regularly vote on others' posts and try to comment as much as possible.

Also you can contact me for any matter related to steemit. I am ready to help you. My discord 🆔 Solaymann#6464

Take love from solaymann ❣️🥰

 last year 

Thank you sir.

 last year 

আপনার পোষ্টের মানোন্নয়ন করার জন্য আমাদের সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন https://discord.gg/cVyHSZFP

 last year 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65