Achievement 1: My 1st Post @habibahsan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

In the beginning,
I am Md. Ahsan Habib. My house is in the Panchagarh district. I am a retired member of the military. I am now 48 years old. I joined the Bangladesh Air Force in 1991 as a technical officer. Self-responsibility with 18 years of success. After serving, I retired in 2009.
WhatsApp Image 2023-03-26 at 3.58.31 PM.jpeg
To My Father and Mother:
My father's name is Rafiq Uddin Ahmed. My father was a schoolteacher, he was a great teacher. He is no longer with us. My mother was a housewife. Our house is in the village. The light of education was not so. My mother was strict about the education of our brothers and sisters even though they did not study in school or college. I wouldn't have thought of this social media today if my mother wasn't strict about education back then. I was the youngest son of my mother. So maybe I got a lot of love. My mother's proverbs will guide me on my way. I have no mother today. Mother was sick and I was in the mess of Dhaka Kurmitola Cantonment. My elder brother calls and says that my mother is very sick and wants to see me. That day was a public holiday, I took a leave from my superior officer to Dhaka Gabtali bus terminal but didn't get a ticket. After cutting the engine cover ticket of the coach, I left for home. The Jamuna Bridge was not yet opened and had to be crossed by ferry. After a lot of trouble, I came home around 6 am. I see my mother is very well, seeing this good condition of the mother, I said to my brother, brother, someone calls like this? Brother, don't say anything like that. My vacation is almost over. The day before going to work at the end of the vacation, my mother passed away. I miss mom so much. Amen.
My Family:
20190317_104048.jpg
I am married, and I have two twin daughters, they are now in SS. C. He passed with a GPA of 5. We are three brothers and five sisters. Now we are four sisters. We two brothers live in Panchagarh city. Our elder brother lives in the village house. My parents died while I was in government service. I am the youngest in my family, I had two younger sisters and now I have one younger sister. I am good with my family.
Dreams and Hobbies:
My dream was to work. Allah fulfilled my dream Alhamdulillah. My hobby was to travel to different places, that too Allah fulfilled to some extent, Alhamdulillah. Now I dream about my twin daughters. They can be human. They can take a place in society. Please pray for me and my daughter.
Now let's come to the story of coming to Steemit,
A lovely niece of mine encouraged me to do some free time blogging and gave me some word of mouth about Steemit. Then I searched about Steemit on Youtube and my interest started to increase,


I then came to Steemit and saw the posts of NEWCOMMERS COMMUNITY and understood the details. Today I am the first in the dream world of Steemit. I have taken various pieces of training in my working life "hard work never goes in vain". I worked physically and mentally for the country and the nation, and now I started working mentally for my family. Thank you very much for helping me and I appreciate it.
As far as I am concerned today, may God help you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit friend!
Staysafe and stay connected ❤️😊
Best regards @prabin09

 2 years ago 

thanks

Hello,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. I am looking forward to your valuable feedback. Please sir If I have done the issue that you want if the problem is fixed then approve my achievement-1. It's my humble request.
Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65