You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 | The journey of lifetime

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

You're my kind of person, curious and determined, you get what you want when you set your mind on it. I trust in your capabilities that you will reach your reputation and dolphin 🐬 target. My best wishes for you!!!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks a lot dear @goodybest, you're the best. I love it coming from seasoned people like you and @josepha. Now I feel that I am in the best company. I will definitely achieve my small targets with the help and support of members like you, 👍🎉

 last year 

Smiling 😊 just go go and go! The sky is your starting point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44