{{Thadairygame}} 🇧🇩steem for bangladeshSome🇧🇩 photos from a very busy day and my own kriyatv

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 years ago

hi steemit friends

8 October

how are you all

I am @fensi46, #fromBangladesh 🇧🇩

![Polish_20221009_152521952.jpg]()

assalamu alaikum how are you all hope all are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am well and healthy by the grace of Allah and your prayers. My best wishes and love to all the moderators and all the members of Esteem for Bangladesh. I started writing today's post wishing everyone's health. I will share with you some of the photographs taken on a very busy day. I hope you will like the pictures taken on this day.

20221009_131415.jpg

20221009_131355.jpg

20221009_122440.jpg

20221009_122419.jpg

Waking up in the morning and standing on the balcony, I feel wonderful to see the aloe vera plants growing in my hands. It seems that the tree is a magic thing, the more I see it, the more magic I feel. So it is my daily practice to wake up in the morning and take a mug of water at the base of the tree. Plants are the symbol of beauty in nature. So it is important for everyone to take care of plants. Sometimes aloe vera branches are cut and applied to the hair. This aloe vera makes the hair silky and strong in many ways and stops hair fall. Aloe vera is also used for bodybuilding. Plant this aloe vera plant on the roof or balcony of everyone's house.

20221009_123203.jpg

20221009_122723.jpg

20221009_161357.jpg

20221009_161340.jpg

20221009_161309.jpg

After that I washed my hands and had breakfast and sat on the table and chair to read. After reading a little, I felt that I like doing math in the morning so I solved some math. After reading for 2 hours straight, I felt that I have to arrange lunch so I finished reading and got up to cook. As there is no cook, I have to cook and eat myself. I got up from the reading table.

20221009_122635.jpg

20221009_122604.jpg
This is the standard of food on an average day. Because I don't have time to cook. I have to cook because of my stomach. So I made Puishak Chachri and egg fried recipe in very short time.

20221009_144806.jpg

20221009_144705.jpg
After cooking I took a bath and prayed and sat down to eat. You can understand how delicious and fun it is to cook with your own hands. I ate my lunch with a full stomach. I love to eat cucumber with rice. I am blessed to share today's work with you.

As of today, I am ending here, everyone will be fine, God bless you

❤ī¸Allah Hafej ❤ī¸

Photo details
LocationBogura
user name@fensi46
cameraSamsungj4+
photographerFensi
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • You have 12 steem in your wallet. Power-up your steem.at least 50%. Club5050 loading.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI2.7 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting1 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNoClub
 2 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻŦāĻ¤āĻ˛ āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻŸāĻŦ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇā§Ÿ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦā§‡āĻļ āĻšāĻŽā§ŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻœāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋā§ŸāĻž āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻŦā§‹āĻ¤āĻ˛ āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻŸāĻŦāĨ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĒā§œā§‡ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ‰āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¯āĻ–āĻ¨ āĻĒā§œāĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻ•āĻŋ āĻŽā§‡āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ‡ āĻŸāĻž?

 2 years ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĒā§œā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻļāĻŋ āĻšāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻĒā§œāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ° āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻŦā§‹āĻ¨ āĻĻāĻ°āĻœāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ‰āĻāĻ•āĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻšā§āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 years ago (edited)

āĻ†āĻšā§āĻ›āĻž āĻŦā§āĻœāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ 😂✌ī¸āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57