The famous Malay tea: @fatemamarketing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

ssalamu alaikum Everyone. Launch-Tour-Experience
Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I am Fatema Khatun. Furthermore, I live in Dhaka. My steemit username is @fatemamarketing . Today I will share the story of wearing the famous Malai tea at prom
27-01-2020 (12).jpg
We all went to visit Jagannathan University today, we heard about the famous Malai Cha. I am kind of a tea lover. So when do you taste chai? So without wasting time I went to the address of the famous Malai Cha. I have eaten many teas in my life but the taste of this tea is different. Still stuck in the mouth. I left home in the morning and went to Malai tea shop in the evening.
27-01-2020 (152).jpg
When tea is given in the mouth, all the tiredness of the body are removed. the body strengthened. A cup of Malay tea refreshed the mind. A wonderful chest of this Malay tea. A mind to drive tea lovers crazy.
Legend has it that teh tarik, or Malay tea, was created by accident. In the early 1900s, a street vendor named Haji Ismail began selling hot tea to workers in the bustling city of Kuala Lumpur.
27-01-2020 (9).jpg
One day, he accidentally spilled the tea while trying to cool it down, but instead of throwing it away, he poured it back and forth between two containers to mix it and create a frothy top layer. To his surprise, his customers loved the unique taste and texture of the pulled tea. This technique became known as "teh tarik" and is now a beloved cultural icon in Southeast Asia.
I end my writing here. Hope you will like it.

Thank you

@fatemamarketing

Allah Hafiz.

Achievement 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/5v84dm-achievement-1-my-introduction-post-fatemamarketing
Achievement 2: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-2-all-you-need-to-know-about-basic-security-in-steemit-by-fatemamarketing
Achievement 3: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-3-content-etiquette-by-fatemamarketing

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello ,

Welcome to the Steem For Bangladesh .

Plz continue your quality post and don't forget to check others post in the community .

Join our Discord server: https://discord.gg/7SKFzWnQ

Thank You .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66