Betterlife- the Diary Game||201April 2023||At the moment of wearing Mehdi of two sisters|| by @fatemamarketing.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum.

My Stemian Friends

Hope you, everyone is very well. I live in Dhaka. My steemit username is @fatemamarketing .

Hand Mehndi Designs

Beige Photo Collage Home Decor Ideas Instagram Post (1).png
Source
I love to paint my hands. I love to wear henna. Wearing henna on hands during various events makes the outfit looks different. Beauty increases a lot with henna color. Mehdi is designing doing not harm hands. So we girls can safely wear henna. Love to design hand Mehdi. We two sisters give each other henna. Half of the month dyes hands with henna color, it looks very beautiful.

Designing is an art form. We get ideas from various Mehdi designs online and design them by a hand. We get a lot of joy when we design by a hand. The mind is good. Designing Mehdi on a hand during times of depression makes me feels better. Sometimes the mind and a body get refreshed from depression. Wearing henna is good for health.

Source



Mehdi is a beautiful form of art that has been practiced for centuries. It has amazing to hear that you enjoy creating hand Mehdi designs! Whether it is for yourself or others, it is always satisfying to see the end result of your hard work. Keep honing your skills and experimenting with new designs and techniques. Who knows, you might even inspire others to try their hand at Mehdi art!.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my article.

Regards to all

@fatemamarketing

Allah Hafiz.

Achievement
Link
Achievement - 1https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/5v84dm-achievement-1-my-introduction-post-fatemamarketing
Achievement -2https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-2-all-you-need-to-know-about-basic-security-in-steemit-by-fatemamarketing
Achievement - 3https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-3-content-etiquette-by-fatemamarketing
Achievement - 4https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fatemamarketing/achievement-4-by-fatemamarketing-bangladesh-applying-markdowns*
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

@fatemamarketing I think you have a lot of talent but you are not using it properly, no problem, it all comes from some experiences, I suggest you to go to #contestalerts suggested by @disconnect and participate in new organized contests everyday. Participate on a favorite topic. And read the terms and conditions of that contest carefully. Apply the #tag of your post according to the organizer of the competition. There is no benefit even by putting more #tags. Be sure to put the first #tag of the competition first.
And definitely mark #Bangladesh of your country. First of all take part in the competitions of 200 to 350 words. And must get your membership according to the instructions of the organizers of the community, mostly while writing the first post on the new community, must include the link of your first achievement.

You should have given # on this post also in this order #thediarygame #creativewriting #club75 #lifestyle #bangladesh #charity
2 club cannot be together. #steemexclusive is compulsory in all posts

@fatemamarketing, Thank you very much for the Attractive post writing. Hand art is very important for beauty. ‍So, I feel well now.

Loading...
 last year 

@fatemamarketing, Mehndi makes the mood of the festival more lively. thank you For sharing this post with us.

 last year 

Thanks for the beautiful post. I like the "Mehedi Painting" on hand a lot. Actually, I want to do like this work but I can't. But I will try my level best to do this.

@shuvra Thank you, mehndi design is very easy, start with small designs, you will see that you will get better after a while.

 last year 

Thanks for your creativity post. I enjoy this post.

Thank you apu 😍

 last year 

Personally, I also like to give henna. But I can't design henna so well. But if I get a chance, I use it. your designs are eye catching.

Thanks api, very easy , start with small designs, you will see that you will get better after a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31