Better Life /The diary game /A very busy day(1-11-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @Farzana01. I am speaking from Bangladesh.

Welcome to my diary today.


How are you all? Welcome to my diary today. I have been very busy today. Today I will try to give a brief summary of what I have done throughout the day.
My younger uncle's mud house. Today I have to take out one of his rooms. So I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. My sons also had breakfast. I went to my uncle's house after eating. I finished work there and returned home.

IMG_20231101_132404.jpg

Today I am supposed to go to an NGO office with my mother. So we showered and ate and got ready. After Zohar prayer we left. We took an auto to Bastard. There was a strike today. There were only auto rickshaws on the road.

After reaching the bus stand I went to the second floor of a building to photocopy my voter ID. The road was visible from there. I took some photos from the second floor. After the photocopying was done we came to the street. There were no CNG buses on the road. So again we got into an auto.


IMG_20231101_141107.jpg

IMG_20231101_141623.jpg


We tied the NGO office and tried to come back after finishing our work. Today as the opposition parties strike is going on. The possibility of trouble between the two parties is very high. We quickly returned home.

IMG_20231101_142620.jpg

It was four o'clock in the afternoon when we returned home. After returning home, I freshened up and ate. I did computer practice till afternoon. My two sons were doing mischief outside.

Later in the evening my two boys were playing and suddenly there was load shedding. More mischief started in load shedding. The two started playing in the light of the torus. I will go to sleep after eating, but the game of the two will not end. The two started making various designs by cutting the paper. They made mischief till 9:30 in the night.


IMG_20231101_184517.jpg

IMG_20231101_205229.jpg


Disgusted, I once forced them to sleep. The older boy was sleeping but the younger boy was late to sleep. I had some work, I finished them. I wrote my diary. I have been sick for some time. That's why I'm not waking up at night. I will share my diary and fall asleep.

I had a very busy day today. I did not write my diary in detail because I was sick. I ended it in a very short form. I don't know how you will like my diary.

Thank you all for reading my diary. good night Assalamu Alaikum.

My phone details.

Device NameVivo v9
Photography@farzana01
Camerax4.0
Image TypeLife Style
EditingMe

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা ডায়েরি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। লেখা গুলো পড়ে আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর ডায়েরি আমাদেরকে উপহার দিবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52