SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

png_20230615_235900_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear Steemit friends. Hope all of you are very well and healthy today. Alhamdulillah, today I am absolutely fine by God's grace. Today I am here to take part in a contest organized by Steem For Bangladesh community with the topic SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake. This week topic is really so interesting and I am here with my beautiful presentation. I hope all of you will enjoy my article. So friends without further ado let's get started.

mine.PNGWhich cake do you prefer and why?mine.PNG

Cakes have become a very popular and in-demand food for us these days. We now think of cake first for any kind of happy news or for starting a new good work. Nowadays almost everyone from children to old people are almost addicted to cake and I too have been loving cake for a few years now.As for me, now I prefer chocolate cake and that's because I used to eat a little more chocolate flavored chocolate when I was younger and that was my favorite. And in line with that, I love chocolate cake, but I've occasionally attended various events where I've eaten cakes of many other flavors.

IMG_20230615_202044.jpg

I have always loved chocolate cake and I have bought cakes for my nephews and many of my neighbors birthdays and most of them I suggested chocolate cake and they accepted it easily. And chocolate is loved by almost everyone and before the popularity of cake people loved chocolate more and after it got associated with cake people loved it more. And since I am a chocolate lover, I have always preferred chocolate and I love chocolate cake for cakes too.

mine.PNGIf ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and steem.mine.PNG

Most of the time I or my family buy the cake from outside and I am the one responsible for it most of the time. I often buy cakes from my friend's shop located here. Now a days there is convenience of buying cake online but I prefer to buy cake by speaking directly. It is convenient for me because I can discuss with them what kind and price and design of cake I want. And so I purchase my required cakes from Islam Sweets & Bakers shop and I can order my expected cakes at low price.

IMG_20230615_201725.jpg

Brand NameIslam Sweets & Bakers
LocationShiromoni, Khulna.
Price in BDT (2pound)800Taka
Price in Steem(2pound)48.50 Steem
mine.PNGWhat special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?mine.PNG

Cake is often eaten in our house but cake is brought to our house only for one reason and that is for my nephew's birthday . Also, ginger would buy cake whenever he wanted to eat it, but it wasn't always around a special event. Mainly on this side of us I have seen that on the birthday of a small child actually their parents bring this cake for the happiness of their child.

photo-1508930883516-7f594c5b68b9.jpeg
Source

Even though we don't celebrate his birthday in a big way, his parents and I buy a cake for my nephew and invite the small children from the neighborhood to create a happy atmosphere. Young children consider it a special moment for them and they think that this day is a day for them to get gifts and eat their favorite food.I or my family buy cakes on the occasion of my nephew's birthday and when we want, we buy without any occasion.

mine.PNGWhy do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?mine.PNG

I fully believe that cakes are more popular than other desserts these days and there are many reasons for that. Firstly, cake is available almost everywhere and is a dessert that almost everyone can customize and order according to their needs and wants. We cater to various occasions such as birthdays, weddings and anniversaries, new ventures, college functions, etc. Cakes are perfect to satisfy people's needs in a way that no other dessert can. Because we can customize it ourselves. That means we can customize it to surprise the person we are making it for. We can highlight the special day, name or exact topic in it.

IMG_20230615_202131.jpg

Also we can make it in different flavors and designs that we like. We can also tailor it to people's physical condition i.e. sugar free for those who are sick ie diabetes or other diseases and can exclude ingredients that are harmful to health. The wonderful design and sweet taste of the cakes attract people a lot and we can afford it because of which we love cakes more than other desserts and for this reason it has become very popular among us.

Thank you so much my friends and best wishes for everyone. I hope everyone enjoyed my article. Before finish I would like to invite my @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53 , @goodybest, & @msharif for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

Los pasteles de chocolate son los preferidos de muchos de adultos y niños, que bueno que tengas un amigo que sea a quien le compres y además para ti son deliciosos, bueno se ven deliciosos en realidad por la foto que nos compartes, hoy en día se acostumbra a comer mucho pastel en cualquier evento especial.

Exitos de el concurso 🤗

Hola amigo saludos

Ciertamente los pasteles son una delicia y es mejor comprarlos personalmente porque así puedes ver muy bien el diseño del pastel sus ingredientes sus colores y puedes elegir el indicado para la ocasión que vas a festejar también considerando los gustos del homenajeado.

Además que con esa compra apoyas el emprendimiento de tu amigo Y eso es muy importante.

Los pasteles siempre serán indispensables en toda celebración Y más si son tan deliciosos como los que nos muestras En tu foto todos quedarán encantados tanto por la apariencia como por el sabor.

Linda entrada Muchos éxitos para ti

 11 months ago 

Pues si, no cabe ninguna duda que el pastel de chocolate tiene a todos con el paladar súper conquistado, su inigualable sabor despierta el entusiasmo de todos con solo mirarlo y se convierte en un amor leal que no tiene vuelta atrás jajaja, aun con la diversidad de pasteles existentes, la predilección por el chocolate las supera las expectativas. (risas) Saludos y éxito en tu estupenda entrada!

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful words. Good luck to you.🙂❣️

 11 months ago 

Bro, I saw that most of the boys like chocolate cake, you are the same. My boys also love chocolate cake. In fact, everyone likes chocolate, but I like it a little less. But since becoming a diabetic, sometimes I also indulge in chocolate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73