You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 | The journey of lifetime

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your writing. A little different. Which increases interest in reading. First of all you are an experienced person because you have 2000 people working under you. It takes skill and experience to maintain it. It's great to ask someone to learn about something. I also like this subject and I also ask others a little too much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for saying so nice things, but right now I am out of job for almost 21 months. I hope to get back in my contract in a few months time though so by the time I have no offline job, I am spending most of my time on this site. Thank you once again.

 2 years ago 

Ooh that's really good that you spend your time here. Hopefully this platform will make your every moment beautiful. Inshaallah. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55