My Application for Steem Representative.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

20240313_035911_0000.png
Created on canva.

Dear Steemit Team,,
First of all I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for creating a unique prestigious platform and continuously creating new opportunities for users here. And today I am here with pleasure, to submit my application for the Steemit Representative opportunity, which Steemit Team announced in their latest update. post.

mine.PNGActive on the platform for at least the past 6 months.mine.PNG

My name is Sheikh Enamul Islam and I am from Bangladesh. My steemit id name is @enamul17. I joined this platform on 18th November 2021. I have been working on this platform for more than 2 years. To know more about mehere is my introduction post.

Screenshot_2024-03-13-15-12-18-53_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

The data is taken from steemworld.

Ever since I joined this platform, I have been working with full dedication and activeness till now & will continue. I am fully active on the platform by posting my daily activities, lifestyle, educational posts, organizing awesome contests for users, regular online meetings and guidance to users, maintaining my commitment to steem growth and participating in all projects of the Steemit team.

mine.PNGAt least 17,500 SP of their own (not delegated)mine.PNG

Alhamdulillah, currently I have 20,594.75 Steem power which is all mine. And from this I have delegated 7,540.10 Steem power to my community and some other community growth which is being used properly.

IMG_20240313_151625.jpg

The data is taken from steemworld.

mine.PNGA reputation of at least 70mine.PNG

Reputation carries value for exposure of one's activism and it is built by providing support which Alhamdulillah I have been receiving positive support from everyone through all the wonderful content I have created. And currently my reputation is 76.052 and I am committed to actively working to increase it.

IMG_20240313_151549.jpg

The data is taken from steemworld.

mine.PNGHave a CSI and voting pattern that demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform.mine.PNG

After the delegation, I currently have 13,054.65 Effective Steem Power in my wallet, which I am using appropriately to support and inspire the users of this platform in all countries. Currently I have completed 165 upvotes in seven days on 106 accounts and my voting CSI stands at 18.0.

IMG_20240313_151519.jpg

The data is taken from steemworld.

mine.PNGApplicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organizing contests, or other activities.mine.PNG

I have been fully active since the beginning of my journey on this platform. I am currently serving as a moderator in my native community Steem For Bangladesh & Steem For Pakistan community. I also launched a new heterogeneous community called Steem4Professionals, whose growth is ongoing. I am doing my duty equally in every community and organize good quality contests for users constantly. Some of the recent ongoing contests are shared below:

📢📢 Contest : Burnsteem25 Campaign Season - 07.image.png
📢📢 Week-2 Contest :- Let's learn and teach, expand the scope of knowledge.image.png
Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 // Season-04.image.png

Ongoing contest organized by me.


As a responsible moderator of various communities, I keep in touch with users by commenting on there post. My weekly activities in the community are always published in my weekly reports post. Here in my current report post that I made..

Weekly Activity Report as a Moderator of Steem For Pakistan Community. February 29 to March 06, 2024.image.png
Weekly Activity Report As A Moderator Of Steem For Bangladesh Community. March 04 to March 10, 2024.image.png

My weekly community report posts.

Screenshot_2024-03-09-15-45-44-41_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2024-03-09-15-45-59-20_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Provide guidance to users.


I also conduct online meetings with users every week along with my fellow moderators and once in a month with MODs & Admin. We all Mod interact with old users as well as new users and give them ideas, guidance and inspiration about this platform and how users can grow with precision.

Screenshot_2024-03-08-21-26-06-83_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpgScreenshot_2024-03-08-21-13-51-60_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Online Guidance Meeting With User & with my fellow MODs

mine.PNGSteem Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.mine.PNG

Since the beginning of my journey on this platform, I have been maintaining the club according to the club rules provided by the Steemit team. I currently belong to #club5050 and have no power down history.

mine.PNGYou should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Steem representative.mine.PNG

I fully believe that the criteria I have shared will qualify me for this great responsibility. I have participated in the Steemit team's initiative project #burnsteem25 project, as well as the Steemit Engagement Challenge project from season 01 till now. I always promote Steemit platform on social media so that users and big investors join in the platform and contribute to steem growth.
Besides, I served as a community curator in September, October, November and December 2023 and February 2024.

So far I have experienced many important responsibilities in this platform and of course working with the team along with my qualifications and experience to perform all these responsibilities helped it to get better results. So if we want to grow this platform we have to work as a team which I believe I have that strong spirit because till now I have completed all the team work responsibilities with precision which makes me fit for every responsibility. I am ready to work together with other upcoming selected fellow SRs if I am given the opportunity of this responsibility.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings my friend @enamul17 🙋‍♂️

You've nailed it with your application! It's all about dedication and consistency, not just Steem power.

Sending you best wishes for success! 🌟

 5 months ago 

You have got a good record. Therefore I wish you all success.

 5 months ago 

@enamul17,
Your dedication and commitment to the Steemit platform shine through in your application for the Steemit Representative opportunity. Your active involvement in various communities, organization of contests, support for other users, and consistent engagement demonstrate your passion for fostering a positive and thriving community. Your willingness to provide guidance, conduct online meetings, and actively participate in initiatives like #burnsteem25 and the Steemit Engagement Challenge further showcase your enthusiasm for promoting the platform. Your experience and qualifications make you a strong candidate for the role of Steem representative, and your collaborative spirit and team-oriented approach are commendable. Keep up the great work, and best of luck with your application!

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your journey of so many years, so much skill, so much beautiful organization, and for encouraging people to compete. I am very happy to read your post. Through your post, I can see that you have a lot of trouble and are working day and night for this platform. . I hope there will be something better in the future, and you will teach and explain a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71