Betterlife : The Diary Game (19-07-2023)- Sowing vegetable seeds and spending a nice afternoon with friends.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

PXL_20230719_175037592.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm also fine. Friends I am here with my another beautiful diary blog and today was really awesome. Friends, I hope all of you will enjoyed my today's diary blog. So friends without delay let's started my 19 July, 2023 diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Today was a beautiful day and the weather was perfect. As usual I wake up in the morning and I feel fresh. In between I charge my phone and drink a glass of water mixed with isabgulervusi. After freshening up I feed my pet bird Fatik and I also have my breakfast. Then I unplugged my phone and sat on the balcony of our house and asked my sister-in-law to sow some beans and tomato seeds. I then bring organic soil from the back of the house and plant seeds in packets.

PXL_20230719_130701687.jpg

PXL_20230719_130347940.jpgPXL_20230719_130219210.jpg

In the morning when bean and tomato seeds are sown in polythene packets.

After finishing work, I wash my hands and go outside for a walk and I go to our neighbors house and see that they have started building a house there. I sometimes talk to the masons there. And the sun has been shining since this morning. It became impossible to stay outside in the sun for a long time and so I came home from there and I sat in the room and reviewed some posts on Steemit.

PXL_20230719_125641330.jpgPXL_20230719_125717462.jpg

In the morning when I visit the neighbor's house construction work.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Afternoon comes and I take bath together with my nephew and we both finish our lunch. I moved my student's bedtime back to 3pm. Anyway I finish my lunch and rest for about 30 minutes and then I go to teach my students. I love teaching young children and I always try to give them the right education. After that I finished teaching and went home. And rested in bed and then my friend called me to go out for a walk and I agreed to go out.

IMG_20230719_214740.jpgIMG_20230719_214710.jpg
IMG_20230719_232137.jpgIMG_20230719_214827.jpg

In the afternoon when me and my friend went out for a walk.

Today we plan to go to our bypass and we meet at a place and then go for a walk together. On the way, we saw road construction going on for a small part of the road and pouring concrete to make the road. Concrete roads are very durable and since it is in the village, it will last a long time. However we crossed it and went on the new railway line and there we sat on the railway bed at one place talking and enjoying the beauty of the surroundings.

PXL_20230719_181546691.jpgPXL_20230719_175037592.jpg
PXL_20230719_184329160.jpgPXL_20230719_183935530.jpg

Some natural scenes captured on my mobile while going for a walk in the afternoon.

Today's atmosphere was really wonderful and we both enjoyed it very much. The environment looked so beautiful that I started photography and love to capture the natural scenery of my environment. I photograph environments in a few different styles. The best thing is the movement of white clouds in the sky and the sunset, besides, people start coming home after completing various tasks. In short, the moment of the afternoon was really wonderful. And as the evening came we left that place and started coming towards some fast food shops located in the bypass.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

Later in the evening me and my friend went to a fast food shop we know and there we both ordered puri and singara to eat. It's always good to eat and I really like the sauce here. Anyway we both finished eating while chatting and from there we started walking again towards home.

IMG20230719185404.jpg

After evening when me and my friend eat singara and puri in a fast food shop.

ItemsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Singara 2 pieces10Tk0.50 Steem
Puri 2 pieces10Tk0.50 Steem

After coming home I freshen up first and I sit in my room and log into Steemit and check the new news and see that engagement challenge has announced the selected communities for season 11 and I am very happy to see the news. Then I started my post review duty for the day and reviewed the post for about an hour. Then I charged the phone and went to have dinner. After eating I brush up as usual and make my bed. This is how I spent my day today and I had a very nice day.

This is how I spent the day on Wednesday 19 July. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Your post was too much good.specifically the pictures of nature were extremely beautiful. I went out yesterday and took some pic like you.

and then Singara is my one of the most favourite food.when I go to market, I eat singara...

I am enjoyed your post.keep it and take the love dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42