SEC-S10W6: My Favorite Meat Recipe. ''chicken leg Recipe"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

IMG_20230714_082041.jpg

Greetings to you it is my pleasure to join this contest, there are varieties of meat and it recipe depends on its type. There is is this part of chicken that people neglect so much but it is the part that is so nice to consume. I thought of how to prepare it in a more special way that will interest my people to eat, I arrived at what I'm going to share with you now.

Chicken leg commonly know as matching ground is the part of meat I want to share my recipe 😋 I will be making a sauce with it.

Ingredients

  • Chicken leg
  • Curry powder
  • Chicken spices
  • Pepper
  • Onion
  • Tomato
  • Ginger
  • Garlic
  • Tumeric

Steps


IMG-20230714-WA0009.jpg

I washed my meat cut off the nails use hot water to wash it neat and put them in a clean pot ready to be steamed.

IMG-20230714-WA0010.jpg

Chop my onions, prepared other ingredients such as opening my cubes, prepared my spices for the my meat recipe


IMG-20230714-WA0008.jpg

Blend my pepper, ginger tumeric, garlic and tomato, this fresh tomatoes will make it watery so no need of adding any water to it.


IMG-20230714-WA0007.jpg

I added all my ingredients to my meat, all seasonings to taste


IMG-20230714-WA0012.jpg

I added some pieces of fresh catfish from my freezer as I needed some flavour of it in my meat sauce


IMG_20230714_081615.jpg
My meat sauce is ready

I decided to cook white rice and eat it with white rice

IMG_20230713_193730.jpg

IMG_20230714_081916.jpg


We may neglect this part of meat but the day I discovered it is very nice part, I never fail buying it, incase you need it and want to give it a try then contact me I do sell it and it is always available anytime any day.

So you see no part of meat should be taken for granted, we all have our different recipes and I feel I should share my own too.

It is very affordable and easy to prepare, if you want to know how much I used in preparing it, I spent just 30 steems to prepare my favourite meat recipe 😋😋
I enjoyed it with my family and friends 😊

IMG_20230714_082113.jpg

Come join me as you also share your recipe @skinnyblack @udyliciouz and @okere-blessing

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hola aquí en mi país le dicen para de pollo amiga, la verdad a mi me encanta así guisada lo que es el ajo y la pimienta le dan un sabor diferente.

 11 months ago 

Dear Friend:

Oh every person choose food according to its choice so that's why you also choosed your favorite recipe.But unfortunately I didn't try this recipe but soon I will try this.

Greeting

 11 months ago 

You explained very well how to make this recipe. This news of yours seems very interesting. The food was also served very nicely. The news has become more interesting due to the beautiful presentation. Maybe it was too much fun to eat. Best wishes to you.

 11 months ago 

This is my favourite part in chicken, This is so tempting I need to relocate close to you where I can be coming close to your house for this chicken leg.

This part of chicken tastes differently ( beyond yummy) and it comes with its own stress (you need to wash/ clean properly) lol

The preparation procedures of this recipe is simple and easy to try. I can imagine how delicious this pepper soup will be with white rice.

Thank you for sharing
Best of luck in the contest!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15