SEC-S10W5 : My story of losing a precious thingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230706_081339_0000.png

Times are really difficult to loss something precious which will demand money to afford it again, therefore one need to be careful. I have a story of how I loss something that affected us till today but then I pray often for the strength to bear it, I will share that one some day soon but then let me share how I lost my first android phone I bought with me savings.



Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

I lost a mobile phone 😭 it was precious to me because I bought it so new and three months later it got lost. I was at my place of work and then suddenly someone came to buy something I dropped the phone inside the cupboard and closed it to attained to him, he picked so many items to buy and me I was already existed that I'm going to make a lot of sales that day, little did I know it was a scam to either stole my phone or money.

So after selecting lots of items I arranged everything for him, then suddenly he said he forgot his wallet so he need to check in to the nearest bank to withdrew money. Before now I didn't know he collected my phone from the cupboard as at the time I was busy packaging his items. Oh I can't forget that incident till today it was really hurting, till today he hasn't returned and I can't recall such face.

It been years so I don't have a picture of it



What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

I cried out loud I knew how I saved to buy that phone, it was my first android phone and I didn't enjoy it for over 3 months suddenly it was gone. My pay at that work place for even six months couldn't have buy the phone, I was so downhearted to a point a was sick I couldn't even eat when I remember how I got the phone and how long it will take me to get a new one.

IMG_20230706_075509.jpg
Really sad

It took me 3 years to get a new one it wasn't easy to save again for it.



Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

Yes I did, I reported it at the police station so they can tracked the phone, but to no avail. It was tracked but their location didn't appear we keep tracking for 2 months but it wasn't successful.



What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

That was the first and I think it will be the last a mobile device lost from my hand. I've been very careful with my device especially now that i have a baby so I won't concentrate playing with her and lost my phone so I go out with a small bag that I put my phone inside. Then while I'm outside I know the places I bring out my phone so I will not shed tears again.

I know how my pocket is so I don't want to lost any precious thing again in times like this.

I will like to invite @mesols @adylinah and @ubongudofot to share with us their story of losing a precious thing.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Kehilangan ponsel benar-benar sangat menyakitkan karena banyak sekali file dan foto kenangan yang ada disana, jika kita tidak menyimpan nya di akun google maka semuanya akan lenyap dalam seketika, semoga saja kejadian ini tidak pernah terjadi lagi di masa depan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43