SEC-S6W5 : “A Memorable Day With My Friends”

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

5C8DC535-1A8B-4898-813D-F91DD814C090.png
Edited in Canva

Hello Steemian's Steem For Bangladesh, happy to be back in this good community. I'm @dederanggayoni from Indonesia again here wanting to enliven SEC-S6W5 with the theme “A Memorable Day With My Friends” this theme is a theme that I like because for me it's very interesting.

As usual this time I also want to invite Steemian's to be active and creative @josepha @syllem @ikwal @beautiful12 to enliven the contest organized by Steem For Bangladesh. Come on, cheer up Steemian, write your story here.

1.What did you do to make the day extra special? And the most memorable activity you did with your friends on that day?

What I do to make that day special is me and my friends always hunting for the newest culinary places that we haven't visited yet. it will feel special to us. Because my good friends and I really like a new atmosphere so we don't get bored.

32DA0C7F-5448-4743-8826-E64410EA3389.jpeg6C2AF2E4-576D-4148-A794-F7C97549F043.jpeg

then the most memorable activity that I did with my friends that day was that we enjoyed delicious culinary delights. We ordered several food and drink menus for lunch. We really enjoyed our lunch together.

68271341-662F-4E54-AAEC-987CE268675C.jpegBBE2C895-368D-4EF1-ACFE-892B001268B5.jpeg

2. What funny moments did you experience during your time together?

A funny moment when I was with my friends was during the photo session. Where me and my friends spontaneously immediately styled like a photo model in one corner of the room with various styles. we are not aware of the many pairs of eyes staring at our behavior. Some look funny with their smiles and some look cynical.

E37B72B1-DE31-493F-97FC-BE811AB7563A.jpeg8D9B3362-EE09-4938-B8D6-A71E86C723D1.jpeg

3. What did you learn about your friends from spending time together?

I am so grateful to have this friend of mine. From them I learned a lot from what I did not know to know. From this friendship, we also learn a lot from sharing, understanding each other, and complementing one another.

Whenever there is a problem, we try to entertain and find solutions together. From my friends I also learned the characters of different people.

4. What was the most unexpected thing that happened throughout the day?

the first unexpected thing was that we didn't have an appointment to wear clothes of the same color but how surprised my friends and I were -my friend when we met we saw the same color of our clothes which was brown. We laughed together seeing this.

The second thing was that it suddenly rained when the sun was bright. Then the rain stopped. A moment later the sun was bright again and a few moments later it was raining again and finally it stopped.

5. What would make the day even better if you could do it again?

Maybe even longer to be together. Because then we can do other things together longer. For example, you can do shopping activities together or attend recitation together. Or maybe we can talk about many things together/together.

6. How do you think the day impacted your friendship? What was the most meaningful conversation you had with your friends on that day?

With our meeting, our friendship is getting better and better. We are getting to know one another. Can understand and understand each other. If there are problems we can confide in each other and find solutions together in dealing with problems.
Advice for good and inviting for good is what is really expected.

A16674D8-4B6E-4B65-8226-3BDAD346F6B0.jpeg7FCF9B28-2145-4215-B099-607D4164F171.jpeg

a good friend is a friend who wants to understand our shortcomings. No need to look for similarities and differences, just understand the similarities and differences.

That's my story and sharing that I wrote in this contest. Hopefully my writing will continue to be a beautiful memory in our lives.

Thank you very much to the Steem For Bangladesh Community for organizing this good contest. I also thank all the Steemian's who have supported me. We wish you success together and see you soon.

Salam Hangat
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

I love to know how you enjoy good times with your friends, you can tell that they really have fun together and it's a very nice thing to do, because it fills them with energy and makes their day lighter.

Yes it was very funny that they all dressed in the same shade without agreeing, I think they are in sync. As for the intermittent rain and sun, it happens often here, you never know what to expect from the weather.

Have a blessed day, thanks for the invite, I will surely participate.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to read your kind comments to me my friend. It's true what you said about friendship and I'm happy to have a Steemian friend like you even though it's only in virtual media. I'm definitely waiting for your post friends💝

How nice to know that my words have been to your liking, it is also nice for me to have your company in Steemit. Thank you for your kind words.

Have a blessed day.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 10%.

Thank You!

Have a nice day ;

 2 years ago 

We have gone through many beautiful days and moments when we were together sharing and caring and inspiring each other. Thank you for being one of my best friends.. sista..
I feel lucky to meet you and be in our always positive circle of friends.

I wish you success and luck in this contest.
Many blessings

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for making things easier in my life. I hope our friendship lasts forever, thank you for stopping by and giving comments that are always fun.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure sist.. keep it up your good work

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

That's really funny, just coming out to take pictures and the different postures and styles exhibition. I think it is an inbuilt habit of the female gender. I always feel uncomfortable because of the numerous eyes that would be gazing.

For your outings and relaxation in a newly found place, that gives that feeling of newness and almost relaxation. This comes with several picture exhibitions due to the new environment.

Thanks for sharing...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping My post

 2 years ago 

👍

 2 years ago 

Hello Friend

Friendship is a treasure. I can see and read that you look Happy with yours Friends.

Thank you for sharing with us my friend. Best regards ✨

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much for stoping By My post and giving a very good coment friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me over to read such a nice post of yours. Indeed good friends are worth staying and playing with, which I am sure all your friends are wounderful people. You people really had nice time chilling out and I am feeling like having a taste of the lunch you ate. I wish you many lovely days to enjoy with your friends. Success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much My friend josepha, you giving a very good coment to My post, May you Be blessed always


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Hari yang sangat menyenangkan ya buk, semoga kita sukses di kontes ini 😊

 2 years ago 

Iya ikutan trus ya ikwal biar kita saling support, terima kasih telah singgah dan selalu memberikan komentar yang baik.

 2 years ago 

baik buk, sama-sama.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Los momentos con tus amistades no solo se proyectan memorables, sino también muy deliciosos. Exitos en tu excelente entrada. Saludos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much My Steemian’s, Succes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99