You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

Hello friend

You stressed how much you love the Maldives showing us beautiful and breath taking image. You love the sea as it makes you feel calm and happy too. It's a thing of beauty to see that you have to explain that the beauty in the sea makes you want to dive into it. You shared that the white Sand and green waters makes you love the resort so much. The under water coral magic is yet another experience you shared with us which is so fascinating. I wish you success as you explore the resort pretty soon again. I really enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post in great detail. Being able to visit my dream place is my wish and I hope you can visit your dream place too. Always success for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74