SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

AddText_02-05-06.27.09.jpg

Download from Contest organization post and Edit through Addtext

This is my participation in a contest SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place organized in Steem For Bangladesh
by @steem4bangladesh

Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

Assalam Alaikum, I hope everyone is doing well. I am going to share this post. The first question of this contest is that which is my dream place that I like. If we talk about this place. I am a Muslim and as such the I like the most is to go to Makkah Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj in Makkah and do Umrah and see that place. I look at this place and it has many features and the main thing is that why I like it is because I want to go there and fulfill my duty to perform Hajj and I also want to perform the second Umrah and see the place where our beloved Prophet (PBUH) was.

Show us a feature of your dream place

Some Features Of My Dream Place Makkah

  • If we talk about Makkah, where I want to go, our Qibla, the side we pray facing, is also there, it is a unique feature.

pexels-media-17779687.jpeg

Source

  • And the second feature of this is that if we talk about it, our Hajj, if it is obligatory on someone, then it is done by going to this place, it cannot be done in any other place, it is a special place where we have to perform Hajj Must go to do.

pexels-media-4346403.jpeg

Source

  • And if we talk about the third feature, I think that every Muslim with me has the desire to see the place where Islam started and where our Holy Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) chose the place of the Kaaba.

pexels-media-13311030.jpeg

Source

  • And apart from all these, if we talk about it, according to science, it is the center of the world, the middle part, and it also has a separate beauty. For we are going to see this also from a science point of view, we can also go to see its center.

pexels-media-87651.jpeg

Source

What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

And as the third question is the contest which are the dishes that I would like to eat at Dream Place or I would like to go or not, the answer is absolutely I would like to go.

And when it comes to dishes, like I am from Pakistan, the ghee or oil that we use is not that good and if we talk about Saudi Arabia, olive oil is used there. So I would like to eat his dishes and besides, I would like to sit and eat at a place where I can see Makkah in front of me. Let me see the place

And if we talk about any special dish, I like rice a lot, I also like biryani, I also like pulao, but in Saudi Arabia, as I have seen on YouTube, many people like their dish in which they make it. They put a whole mutton inside the biryani and make biryani, so I like this kind of food very much, or a leg piece of whole beef, they make it in a big pot, so I like it very much. It is and I will wish for it.

pexels-media-12737656.jpeg

Source

Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

If we talk about the fourth question with whom I would like to go, I would like to go to Saudi Arabia with my whole family and I would like to perform Hajj and Umrah there with my whole family and in addition to the second question asked. Whether I have gone or not, if it is to be talked about, I have not gone yet, but I certainly hope, I also pray to my Lord and hope that I will go and go with my whole family.

pexels-media-18996599.jpeg

Source

I'm Inviting @woodmoneyking,@ayushsarkar,@yenny47,@nalainzahr,@mubasherali,@shahid2030 @artist1111 @sahar78 @chasad75 @reetuahlawat @monta26 @nushrat @beemengine @kyrie1234 @seo-boss @steemitbloq
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Makkah really sounds nice and looking at their dfI'd can equally tell of the sumptous taste. The environment too looks friendly but a bit busy. I would like to add it to my list too.

 6 months ago 

Oh that's great you should must add thanks alot

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Our Qibla and Makkah Madinah are located where the golden history and birthplace of my beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW are remembered. There you dream to go. It suits you as a Muslim. I pray that you can go there. Inshallah

Stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all the best in this competition.

 6 months ago 

inshAllah mate inshAllah thanks for your prayer 🤲 thanks agin


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Hello friend

You shared your favorite place to visit and you explained in details the basic features sharing the Importance you placed on the holy place. The position of scinebe shows how significant the holy place is and how important i respect it too. I'm intrigued by your choice of, meal. The jollof rice is also my favorite and eating it at your favorite spot indeed hits differently. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot my dear friend For such a nice comments that you dropped on my post thanks for best Wishes same to you best of luck in contest.

Hello @danish578, to think your religion came to mind when thinking of your favourite place is a very beautiful thing to note.

I really do hope you go to Makkah Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj just as you want. It must really be a beautiful experience.

And speaking of dishes, I'm blown away yet again. All the best friend on this contest.

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot dear for your commen t on my post

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for Upvoting


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Makkah is your dream place you want to fulfill our religious duties by performing Hajj and Umrah.

You're eager to taste the special dishes of Makkah like the flavorful biryani and traditional meals. You hope to go there with your family one day to experience the spiritual center of Islam together., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot Dear inshAllah Soon. I will achieve. It

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Senang bisa membaca artikel anda, mengunjungi kakbah yang ada di mekkah ini adalah impian yang sangat mulia, dimana kita bisa menunaikan ibadah haji, dan itu rukun islam yang ke 5, semoga suatu saat anda bisa mengunjungi tempat ini, saudi arabiah juga memiliki tempat bersejarah,dan kita bisa mengunjungi makam baginda nabi muhammad SAW, terimakasih telah membagikan tempat impian anda dengan kami di sini, semoga anda sukses di kontes minggu ini.

 6 months ago 

inshAllah Soon Thanks alot dear

You are welcome my friend

After prayer, God always sends tasty and satisfying food for the soul and body.

 6 months ago 

Yes brother prayer 🤲 is Very interesting concept

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It's always good in the presence of God :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68