Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 ||by @chukwu10

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Adobe_Express_20221118_0843370_1.png

Introduction

Hello dear friends,am really happy for visiting this community and joining in this awesome contest,I know that I am new here but I have come to become a member of this great community,I will be active and also will be glad to chat with you guys both here in steemit and other social media.

During the COVID-19 pandemic,things were not really good although the sickness was not serious in my country,but we all were ordered to stay indoor just to be on a safer side.
Now I will be sharing with you ok my experience during the pandemic period.

Have you learned any new skill during the pandemic

It was really really bad during the pandemic period,and I have learnt some few skills both from my parents and also from my mentor here on steemit and I will be sharing them with you.

During the pandemic,I thought of so many ways in which I will be generating income but I couldn't find any and at that time I have not known or heard about steemit,I will always visit @samuel20,who is my mentor here in steemit,I will ask him if there is any update that can really pay me atleast small amount of money.

First he introduced me to binance,he taught me how to do trading but the problem was that I had no money to begin my first trading,then he borrowed me the sum of 30usdt,and today I can booast that this skill is really helping me till today.

The second good skill he taught me was about steemit,when he taught me everything about this very platform I was really happy because this is a way of saving money by just creating posts and I was really happy for it.

The third skill I learnt was how to cook and how to sow clothes,my dad was a tailor and due to school I had no time to learn it and when it was the pandemic time,he then taught me on how to sow clothes and today it has been helping me to gain cash to solve some of my personal problems.

Have you or anyone in your family been infected by these disease

No,over here in Nigeria,the sickness was not really serious so there was no one in my family that was really infected,all my government did was to order everyone to stay indoor just to avoid the disease from spreading everywhere.

Have you had all the vaccines

To be frank,in my country,the sickness never exist and it is because of the hotness in my country,the sun is really close to us and that makes it hard for disease to easily come into our country.
So I have not had any of those vaccines.

PrecautionsPrecautions to be taken to avoid any future disease or pandemic

Disease are really bad talk more of COVID-19 like disease,we should take all the necessary precautions to see that we stop the widespread of such disease in our area and now I will be sharing with you on some of the ways to prevent such disease from widespreading in our locality:

  • We should maintenance social distancing and also avoid handshake by people.
  • We should keep our environment clean and plant more if flowers as they help to keep our soul and mind cool.
  • We should be sure of the things we put into our mouth ad most our our problems are the things we eat.
  • We should avoid contact with our hands,nose and mostly mouth because after getting in contact with the croud we might have one disease or the other in my hands.
  • We should always wash our hands with clean and running water with soap and after wash we should apply alcoholic based sanitizer.
Conclusion

Thank you all for going through my blog,am really happy to be part of this family and wish that I can get verified as soon as possible so as to remain active in this community,I invite my friends @richy20,@bossj23,@madilyn02 to participate in this very great contest.

This is my Introduction post
to steemit

Sort:  

All the countries of the world have been distancing themselves during the covid period and most of the countries of the world have experienced severe enough economic damage due to covid-19. But it will take two years to resolve the damage. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We could learn a lot from there.

 2 years ago 

Yes friend,thanks for coming through.

 2 years ago 
Important NoteYes during covid actually we all kept distance from each other and used sanitiser all the time did covid affect the economic system after it hit the whole world.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10%
Voting CSI20.0 ( 1.56 % self, 128 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period18/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 147.153 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Wow,thank you sir for the evaluation,am really happy.

 2 years ago 

Welcome 🙋‍♂️

 2 years ago 

Ok.

 2 years ago (edited)

It's good that you learn skill from your fellow steemian .Thanks for the entry .Good luck .

 2 years ago 

Okay sir,thanks for welcoming me in your contest and community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16