ACHIVEMENT 1:MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT.INVITED BY @samuel20

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16373043388979843.jpg

Hello friends how are you all doing, I am so much overjoyed to be a full and register member of this platform,hope I am welcomed. And thanks to @samuel20 for registering and guiding me in writing about my achievement1 post.

introduction
My name is chukwu Reuben from ugwueke in bende local government area Abia state and I was born in 7may 2004 making me 17yrs old now and I am the first child of my parents and I have three siblings making us four in number and we all love each other with passion and harmony and am so much exited to be in thus very platform.
my education
The name of my school is unique Christian high school which is located in a town in Abia state were I live with my parents and I am currently in ss2 and studying hard to write my senior waec by next year. Our school is a good school which has God fearing teachers and also smart students and is one of the best school in town and that's why my parents enrolled me in the school because he knows that they know how to bring out the star in any student who is attending to the school.

likes and dislikes
There are many good and bad things in the world these days and in all of them my parents has always trained us to choose the positivity and not the negative and some good things I do really love to do is helping my friends,my parents in terms of working for them, and also helping my siblings in terms of helping them do their take home assignment and some bad things that I do really hate includes fraud,stealing,fighting,gossiping,internet grading AMD other things. And I do try my best to be the positive change that people see around.
hobbies
Apart from my normal hobbies which are reading my books,the unique one I like doing is playing football, although am not perfect but still my lobe for football never due, I even reach the extent of downloading some football skill movies then watch them to develop my skills in the pitch and also my parents bought a boot for me which I do use to go to training every Monday and Friday after school which has made me go further in my favorite sport and alsoy small brother also goes with me to do training.
Other sports I like involving myself to is table 🎾 tennis which I reach the extent of paying just to play with an opponent and my dad has assured me that he will buy a tennis board for me and my brother.
how I discovered about steemit
Many of my friends in school have always been telling me of this platform steemit but I didn't take it serious as of then it was when I meet our formal maths teacher and also a good friend to us @samuel20 who lectured me about sternly and taught me everything I could know about it and later convinced me to register then after I registered I joined steamalive officially and currently now I am a full member, and also I will like to thank my good friend and also a brother to me @deben who directed me to meet uncle Sam who later registered me AMD as I am telling you now am really enjoying my stay here and this is the best platform I have ever trusted and will promise to convince some of my friends to come and register to thus platform.
goal and reason for joining this platform
I have promised to play an important role in this platform which includes investing and supporting either through cash or Kind just as it is done in other platforms like bitcoin and also to introduce this platform to my friends just as it was introduced to me and also to avoid coping from another person's work in other to make this platform a safe and healthy place for everyone of us.

Snapchat-934734060.jpg

Conclusion
I have always loved to make new bad positive friends everywhere I find myself and also know that this is a platform and there are thousands of users here which I can take as my new friends and also I understand that my stay at this platform will make me grow intellectually and also financially and I pray that God will help me during my stay in this platform and once again thanks to @samuel20 for your help and also pray that God will always keep blessing you amen.

Snapchat-340849514.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @chukwu10,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @chukwu10,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.
Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.
Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.
Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

@chukwu10. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chukwu10,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26