Contest : "Importance of Family"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Adobe_Express_20230508_1922080_1.png

Hello and welcome to my blog, it's really good to join you guys in this awesome contest, truely family is everything and it means a lot to each and everyone of us, without our family, I think we can not really succeed in life, they always stand for us in all our situations, even when our loving friends abandon us, our family still stays with us in all situation.

What ideas of knowledge do you know about family

I can start by saying that family is everything to us all around the world, family to me is a bond created between two different people (male and female), these bond helps to create love and affection in such a way that our family always stand for us in all the situation we might be facing.
Family is our source of strength and also a means for us to survive and suceed, when your family stands by you in everything you do, you will never feel left alone, they will always cheer you up even when you are in your worst situation, truely family is our everything.

Those who do not have families know it's worth, this is to say that family is everything we need in our life, money can never buy happiness, but family will always put a smile on your face even if you don't have money, their blessings will always be with you and will make you successful in everything you do, family also helps in teaching the children and is the best investment everyman can do(have a family).

Do you live with all your r family members

Yes, I live with all my family members here in Nigeria and we live together in happiness and truthfulness. I can say from experience that family is everything, I never regret the day I was into this my beloved family, because they have showered me with the best love I never experienced in life, they have always stood by me during my tough days and have always encouraged and been my only true source of happiness.

How many people and who are living in the family?. Tell us through pictures
IMG_20221227_133101_288.jpgOld picture of me and my siblings

We are currently four children in my family and with my parents we are equally six in number, so my dad is taking the responsibility of feeding five people including himself, he those not do it alone, which means that my mom is always by his side to help him overcome any struggle that may arise on the way. We are really living with joy and happiness and we are always happy when we are together. We attend to a good school and our parents provide good food and healthy environment for our safety, truely my family is the best family I have ever seen around the world, I just pray that God will bring more happiness and resources that would be used to raise us all.

What is most important to you in family

Typically, everything is important to me in my family, but more expecially I put my family members in front of everything in this world, my top reason is because they give me joy and encouragement whenever I spend my time with them, I hate staying a day without having a good time with them, they are my everything and I put them from above all riches of the world, because no matter how much you can be, you can never buy a family and you can never buy happiness that comes from the family.

Conclusion

It's really good to join in this awesome contest, truely my family means everything to me, I can never do without them and I vow to give up everything for all of them, they have been really good to me and have fought had to see that I succeed in everything I do in this life.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings appreciated @chukwu10.

The family is the foundation of society, but it is also the foundation of our lives.
It must be extremely sad not to have a family. There are those who do not have it.

In my country, Venezuela, many families have been separated because many Venezuelans have had to emigrate to other countries trying to escape the horrible economic situation and thus be able to earn some money to send to their relatives who stayed here in the country.

Even so, and against all adversities, the family always tries to stay on its feet, helping each other among the members that make it up. Love is the foundation of the family.

Thanks for sharing, God bless you.


In another order of ideas, I would like to invite you to learn about the SP delegation program that we offer at Project Hope. We have just surpassed 250K SP, thanks to our delegator friends. This voting power allows us to distribute 100% of the manual curation rewards we make among our delegators. Our current voting power offers an 11% APR, which we hope to increase if more people like you join our program in the coming months.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69