You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

I can feel your pain losing a bike like this especially when you remember how this bike has helped you personally. The same thing happened to my dad who lost his machine to thieves. It pained him so much that he can't even comprehend. I also felt his pain because that was the means of transportation that helped us. Even with the fact that he reported the matter and took it up, he got no positive reply. He then decided to buy another but this time, lock the wheels and part it in a caged house. I enjoyed reading your post. Thanks for sharing. You'll gain more than what you've lost in due time. That has always been my hope. I also participated

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@bossj23/sec-s10w5-my-story-of-losing-a-precious-thing

Sort:  
 last year 

It's true my friend, the means of personal transportation are very important and cost-effective compared to us using public transportation services and it's difficult to manage our time for various activities. Now I'm better than before, hopefully it won't happen again.

Thank you for your lovely comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45