SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Food is very important to our health and it is when we eat good food that we will live a healthy and have a good living.
As a foodie, I am known as the consumer of food in our house.
I can joke with anything in this life but certainly not food, that is why I always try to eat good food into my system.

We have eaten different types of food in this life, but there's one that holds a special place in put heart because it has a story behind it.

What is the name of the special food?

20231225_130007.jpg

The name of the special food that I have eaten is Fried rice and chicken, which my mum specially prepared for everyone during the Christmas day celebration.
We all know how Christmas celebration is, a very special day that is dedicated to celebrating the birth of our Lord Jesus christ, and we will all look at our very best on that day.

Eating this wonderful fried rice and chicken with a bottle of coke is simply the best food that I have eaten in my life.

Where did you eat this food? Or if you have a recipe, you can share it.

20231225_130021.jpg

I ate this wonderful meal at home during last years Christmas day celebration. It was a special day for me as I really enjoyed myself.

I gave my mum some money to add to hers so that the meal would be very delicious, she was very happy and she bought every ingredient needed in making the meal very tasty.
I went to church and after coming back the meal was ready and I ate to my satisfaction it was a joyful day for me, it hold a very special memory in my life that is why I see it as the best meal that I have ever eaten.

Why is this food the most special food you eat in your life?

20231225_130002.jpg

It is the most special because I had the opportunity to spend time with my friends and we also ate this special meal together, some of us haven't seen each other for a very long time and we had the opportunity to spend time together.

I was the one that served myself and I had a very good day, I ate to my satisfaction.

The meal was very delicious and tasty, I somehow wished for it not to finish but is is simply impossible.

And why would you encourage everyone to eat this food?

20231225_135345~2.jpg

I will encourage you to eat this food because it is very nutritional for the body.
When you eat it regularly you will look fresh, healthy and also younger than your age.
Again it is very delicious so I will not want to enjoy this special meal alone.

I am using this medium to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @pandora2010, @suboohi and @goodybest to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
 last month 

Glad to know you are a fan of food. Indeed you have shared your special food in a wonderful article. It's really nice that that special dish is Pride Rice. It was great that you prepared that meal on Christmas Day. I love your post so much. I am also a fan of Pride Rice. It is a great food of Sri Lanka and it is available in different varieties in Sri Lanka. I wish you all the best to win this competition.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your good wishes 😊 i appreciate 🙏

 last month 

Hello dear friend.
Your special food really looks delicious and I'm glad you're helping your mom by serving.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 last month 

Thanks my dear 😘 friend i really appreciate your wonderful comment.

Greetings my fear friend,

I see! So, the special food you're referring to is a combination of fried rice and chicken, which you enjoyed on Christmas Day last year at home. That sounds like a delicious and satisfying meal!

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 last month 

Thanks for adding value to my blog it is highly appreciated 😊 😀

 last month 

Greeting friend, Fried rice and chicken is a popular combination that is indeed nutritious. Fried rice is a good source of carbohydrates, I'm glad you have fond memories of enjoying this meal during a special occasion like Christmas. It's great that you associate this food with happy times and warmth.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last month 

I really enjoyed eating this meal 😋 thanks for your wonderful comment ❤️

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Food is very important to our health, note healthy food with the right nutritional value. It is a good one my brother, you should be grateful to God that you even have the appetite to consume the food. Some people uses supplements to augment their eating habits. Don't tell me you were the only one that consumed that big bowl of fried rice and salad, no wonder you are being referred to the consumer of food in your family, you are living up to the title 🤣🤣🤣. Then you washed it down with a bottle of coke, see enjoyment na.Don't mind me dear, I enjoyed reading your post. And I know this food is mostly prepared during Christmas and festive season. Success to you

 last month 

Smiles 😃 yeah i consume everything but after that i slept off, indeed i am living up to the title given to me.

Thanks my dear friend for this wonderful comment i really appreciate it 😀🫂

 last month 

😀😀😀 my pleasure ♥️

 last month 

Hi dear
Nice you see you with your extra ordinary presentation,your favorite food is fried rice and chicken and I am sure accomplished with soda drink increased taste of the meal .At festivals we all cooked or eaten tempting yummy food with our love once so if I said food is the best way to shown your love and affection towords your love once ❤️❤️.
Every meal become more special when it made by moms hand , wishing you success for contest

 last month 

Thanks mam 🙏 i appreciate your wonderful comment

 last month 

Fried rice is very popular in India too and it is very tasty and very easy too cool in less time but you added chicken also which makes this dish rich in high protein and with fascinating taste. Cocacola is very popular soft drinks in all over the world and it is good to digest heavy food. I really like your tasty food and I want to eat it with cold drink. Thanks for sharing this fantastic dish with us.. it was treat to see you enjoy your special food.

 last month 

Thanks for adding value to my blog 😊 😀

 last month 

It is my pleasure even thank you to add value in this community and on Steemit to share this valuable content and I love good author and I think you are very good writer and keep write like this and one day you will shine in sky.

 last month 

Thanks my brother 🫂

 last month 

When I read your post. I felt I was there with and we are having fun together. I am sure you will love my company at food table because I am food lover and I love what you are eating on this picture and cocacola is my favourite after dinner which helps to digest heavy food. Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65