You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Hello friend,
We all need our mobile 📱 phones to stay active and blog fluently in this platform, every steeminan will testify to this because without the use if our moblie phone honestly speaking things will be very difficult for everyone especially blogging in steemit platform.

My phone is very important to me as i use it to communicate with my loved ones and also enjoy my social media accounts.
And i also use it in playing video games 🎮 during my leisure time.

Your laptop 💻 have been very helpful to you in achieving different task, and the use of your mouse have made things easy for you.

You won't advise everyone to use this gadget because you will want anyone to use it according to their needs, i like this point of yours.

I really enjoyed reading 📚 your entry and i wish you success my brother do have a nice day 😊

<br
Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and giving positive comments

You're welcome my brother 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58