You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Now, I believe that change can be made in life. Reading such impactful write up has enlighten my mind to love them. It will not be easy to stop by and grab it to myself but am encourage by this words to learn and love reading.

So sorry for your lost draft books in your stolen laptop. But the Joy of the readers will be fullest, if this question happen soon

Will I write a book again? I don’t think so, but who knows? I might just start writing when I have more time on hand.

As a good writer, I believe and hope that one day this question will come through. Success!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for the visit and the comment!
I know you like reading. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Marilyn is a book that cannot sit on a shelf. It is also not a book that can collect dust. It is a book that can be passed on from household to household.

As for writing another book... only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47