write about your rainy day

in Steem For Bangladesh23 days ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem For Bangladesh. This contest is organised by @mostofajaman . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-yankrukov-5479839.jpgpexels

Share your story of a rainy day.

Rain is very important to get relief from the scorching heat and heat. The rainy season is very pleasant and good. Due to rain, the natural environment becomes very green and delightful. Due to rain, the weather becomes very pleasant and the feeling of heat almost ends. Due to rain, the farmers of our country also become very happy because they do not need excessive irrigation to sow new crops. Rainwater is useful to them and their crops become very good.

image.png

How does rain make you feel and why?

Rain makes us feel very good. We get very upset due to lack of rain because the body becomes very tired due to heat and we keep feeling tired, but as soon as it rains, our body becomes very agile and there is no effect of heat at all. Due to rain, water comes again in rivers, streams, waterfalls, ponds, etc.

pexels-castorlystock-3836252.jpgpexels

which dry up due to extreme heat. Animals and birds also get a new life due to rain. Therefore, rain makes us and all kinds of living creatures feel very good. Rain is very good for everyone. The environment becomes green and pleasant due to rain.

image.png

Have you ever been wet in the rain and present a rainy day moment.

It often happens during rainy days that I get drenched in the rain somewhere or the other. Although I like getting drenched in the rain, I rarely get drenched in the rain so that I don't get sick. But still, no matter how much you try to save yourself, sometimes there comes a time when I get drenched. Once I was returning from my school, it was rainy season, dark clouds were looming and the sound of thunder was coming. I left the school to come home to catch a taxi. When I reached the taxi stand, it had started raining very fast. I was running here and there to avoid the rain, but wherever I went, I would get splashed with rain.

pexels-eliab-mendez-3845400-5704342.jpgpexels

Then I thought that now that I am so wet, why not get completely drenched. Thinking this, I hired a rickshaw because I was not getting a taxi, so I sat on the rickshaw and came home enjoying the rain while getting drenched. I got scolded a lot by my mother after going home but the fun of getting wet in the rain was something else, so I did not feel bad at all from my mother's scolding.

image.png

*Discuss in detail how rain is important in nature and human life.

Rain has a very important role in our nature and human life because without rain the farmer will not be able to grow crops and without crops humans will not be able to survive. Therefore, it is very important to have rain because without rain the farmer will not be able to irrigate and if there is no irrigation in the land, then there will be drought in the land and the crops will not grow. Rain is also very important to make nature green, if the nature is not green and the environment is not clean, then it will become very difficult for us humans to breathe.

pexels-introspectivedsgn-6159700 (1).jpgpexels

The oxygen that we consume is obtained from trees and plants only and trees and plants are able to make that oxygen only because of rain because only if the environment is green and clean, then trees and plants will be able to make oxygen and we humans will be able to absorb it, therefore, rain is considered very important in our nature and human life.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @malikusman1 ,@mesola , @shiftitamanna , @mvchacin.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.4
Period2024-06-21
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44