How important is friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this contest which is launched by @shiftitamanna. Respected ma'am your contest is wonderful. This contest topic is "How Important is Friendship in Human lives?" So let's begin without wasting time;


pexels-ilya-andrianov-12586070.jpgpexels

How important is friendship in your life?


Friendship is important in my life. We can share our grief and happiness with our friends. Our friends always support us in every field of life. They are always there for us. They are as gifts to us from our God.

One should thankful to our god for this gift. There are two types of friends, good friend and bad friend. Good friend always inspired you and motivate you and guides you to perform well. But bad friend always discourage you.


Why do we need friends in our life?


According to me, we need friend to support each other and to remove or we can say eliminate the sense of loneliness in our life. Good friend can be a back bone of an individual. He should always help his friend.

pexels-monstera-production-5384623.jpgpexels

Friendship should be universal as it should be performed from the both sides. There should be a good relationship between two or more individuals.


What qualities should a true friend have?


The qualities which a friend should has:-

  • Loyal:- A friend should must be loyal. He must disclose everything between them. He should be some similar to your thoughts.

  • Helpfull:- He should be of Helpfull nature. He must help his friend in his need.

pexels-lukas-928199.jpgpexels

  • Support each other:- They must support each other in every field of life and in every situation.

Who are the true friends in your life and why? Tell us about it.


Shivansh is my true friend because he is standing by me since 3 years. He always support me in every situation. He always helps me and every thing is disclosed between us.

pexels-nicholas-swatz-2769317.jpgpexels

We both friends study together in the same class and help each other a lot in studies. If we have any doubt, we ask each other. If anyone comes to know anything important about studies or any course, then they definitely share the information with each other. Both his mother and my mother have talked on the phone many times. That's why the relationship between us is like a family. He is a pure person at heart.


I would like to invite my few steemain friends

@O1eh , @kyrie1234 , @ridwant , @edgargonzalez

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/c7JkjtTm



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 39.653 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34