Contest-"The Three Desire I Want To Fulfill" - and the surprising fourth one they added!

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Good tidings to all my friends, I trust this message thinks that you are well. I might want to make a move to impart to me three things that I'm expecting to accomplish here. These are the longings that I'm anxious to satisfy, and I'm eager to be a piece of this area where I can associate with other people who share comparative interests. Many thanks to you for having me here, and I anticipate associating with all of you!

Blue and Orange Brush Zumba Class Facebook Post.png

Question: If the Steemit Team gave you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?

Ans: Expecting that the Steemit Group was offering three wishes, the following are three potential cravings that I would wish for

  1. Monetary Steadiness
  2. Self-improvement and Achievement
  3. World Harmony

Question: Why did you choose these three desire? Share with us about this.

Ans: Reasons to choose these three wishes:

1. Monetary Steadiness:

I could want monetary security or opportunity. I could want a lot of cash or a constant flow of pay that would permit me to live serenely without monetary pressure. This could incorporate taking care of obligations, purchasing a house or vehicle, or putting resources into my future.

2.jpg
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio:

2. Self-improvement and Achievement:

I want self-improvement and progress in my vocation or individual life. I might request chances to acquire new abilities, gain information, or accomplish individual objectives. This could incorporate heading out to new spots, meeting new individuals, or accomplishing a specific degree of progress in my picked field.

3.jpg
Photo by David McBee from Pexels:

3. World Harmony:

Another normal craving that I could want is world harmony. I could want a finish to war, brutality, and struggle, and for individuals all around the world to live as one and understanding. This could incorporate a suspension of threats between countries, more noteworthy regard for basic freedoms, or a finish to neediness and disparity.

4.jpg
Photo by Magda Ehlers:

Question: If you were given one extra desire which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

Ans: Expecting that the Steemit Group was offering an additional craving, here is a potential longing that I could commit it to:

Individual satisfaction: I could wish to commit my additional craving to my satisfaction and joy. This could incorporate wanting self-awareness, personal growth, or accomplishing a particular objective or dream. By devoting my desires to my satisfaction.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-10031275.jpg
Photo by RDNE Stock project:

Question: If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take?

Ans: If the three desires mentioned earlier were fulfilled - Monetary Steadiness, Self-improvement and Achievement, and World Harmony - I may have various next steps or plans I want to take.

Give back to me:

In the wake of accomplishing my underlying longings, I might feel a feeling of fulfillment and satisfaction. I might decide to commit a little time and assets to my satisfaction and joy, whether that implies going on an outing, seeking energy, or putting resources into my physical and mental prosperity.

==============================================================

My Achievement 1 Verified post

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.0 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58