Bangladeshi Prodigy's Epic Achievement: April 21, 2023 Reveal!

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Since I previously found out about the Steem world, my heart has been loaded up with energy. The stage offers the chance to associate with individuals from everywhere in the world, no matter what their geological area. As somebody who values information, I comprehend that composing is a useful asset for getting new bits of knowledge and working on how one might interpret the world. Moreover, the modern part of Steemit energizes me, as I see potential for development and advancement.

2.jpg

Permit me to present myself. I go by Md Azmul Haque, and I come from a group of second-age workers in Bangladesh. I'm the oldest child, and I'm hitched with two youngsters. My folks additionally live with us. I went to Dinajpur Sorkari College of Training in 1997/1999, where I concentrated on science instruction. Sadly, I couldn't finish my examinations because of monetary limitations. All things being equal, I assisted with my family's vocation until I got hitched to my better half Firdus, who is a homemaker. I right now maintained a private venture, yet it has not been truly productive up to this point. I stay confident that I will actually want to lay out a steady business that will uphold my loved ones.

3.jpg

My inclinations incorporate business ventures, perusing persuasive books, watching parody shows and films, and playing football and cricket. I disdain to be in a circumstance where I don't have a kind of revenue.

I got the Steemit people to group together with the point of making new companions, associating with capable creators, gaining from others' encounters, and helping other people consequently. I see Steemit as a climate that supports development and encourages achievement. I accept that I can advance an extraordinary arrangement from different journalists on the stage and that my composing abilities will work on subsequently. At last, I desire to utilize my experience on Steemit to rouse others to seek after their own fantasies and make progress.

4.jpg

I found out about Steemit through a YouTube video posted by @techlatestbd. At first, I was reluctant to join, as I was not positive about my composing skills. Notwithstanding, subsequent to studying the stage, I turned out to still up in the air to check it out. I imparted my fervor about Steemit to my companions, and I desire to urge others to go along with me on this excursion.

All in all, I'm thankful to be a piece of the Steemit people group, and I anticipate contributing my own novel point of view to the stage. Much obliged to you to my new loved ones on Steemit for your help and support. Allow us to walk together towards significance.

My active facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/azmulhaquenaeem/

Sort:  

Hello ,

  • Submit the link to the YouTube video .
  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you .

 last year 

Hello,

Where I submit my social media profile link, in the group or where?
Suggest me please.

Thank you.

In this comment below.

 last year (edited)

Hello sir,

Eid Mubarak, here is my social media documents.
This is my youtube introduction video: https://youtube.com/shorts/_yO4AdWdiFI?feature=share
and this is my active facebook id: https://www.facebook.com/azmulhaquenaeem/
Hope you satisfied now. I am not fake, i am an original person.

Thank you.

 last year 

Hello sir,

I am waiting for your reply.

Thank you.

 last year 

Screenshot_1.jpg

Sir please, verify my account in Newcomers' Community...

8012f6aeaf02b4a057c8821bce6e1edb-removebg-preview.png

I leave a msg for you in your social media account . can you plz reply that .

 last year 

I already send sir...

 last year 

Sir please, verify my account in Newcomers' Community...

8012f6aeaf02b4a057c8821bce6e1edb-removebg-preview.png

 last year 

Sir please, I need your support, verify my account in Newcomers' Community...

Screenshot_2.jpggg.jpg.jpg

Hello ,

Achievement-1 Publication should be once .Plz remove the similar publication.

Thank You.

 last year 

Thank you so much sir...

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Much obliged for your assistance, it is no joking matter for me. I need to accept that I can rely upon your assistance again from now into the foreseeable future, as it would be very significant. Your assistance has been significant and I'm really thankful. I would be regarded if you would highlight me once more, and I will put forth a valiant effort to keep on giving quality work that you and your crowd will appreciate. Yet again thank you kindly for your help and I anticipate working with you once more.

2.png

 last year 

Dear Sir,

I have finished the Accomplishment 2 undertaking and might want to demand your caring audit of my post. Sympathetically take a look at the joined record for my accommodation. I trust that you will find my work agreeable and that I have satisfied every one of the fundamental prerequisites. Many thanks to you for your time and thought.

Best respects
@azmulhaque

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68