The Diary Game | 16 March,2024 | Did Preparations For Holi, our major festival ❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoying your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Diary Game" . So, in this post I am going to share my full day routine (16/ 3/ 2024 ) . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG-202403160039.jpg

Today when I woke up in the morning, the first thing I did was to go to the car to fill water, but today the tap did not come for a long time. I was just going to switch off the motor when after some time the tap came. Only then did I get peace and then I started doing my work, like sweeping, watering trees, cleaning etc. Then I woke up my husband and asked him to bring cow dung, because these cow dung are offered and worshiped during Holi puja.

IMG-202403160038.jpg

We make it 8-10 days before Holi. So that it dries properly in the sun. He brought it and kept it and then he brushed his teeth, shaved, took bath, got ready and started worshiping. I brought tea and dalmot, we had breakfast and then he left for the shop.

IMG20240316172529.jpg

Then I dried the clothes that were washed in the washing machine and woke Karthik up by 9:30 to go to the shop. Karthik had to eat bread and butter for breakfast, so when Karthik returned from the shop at 11:00, he brought bread and butter. By then I had also prepared vegetable paratha, so that the breakfast would be heavy. I had prepared tea and went to the shop. Then the children heated tea, spread bread with butter and had breakfast.

When I reached the shop, my husband was grinding cashew nuts on the mill. Nowadays it is Holi so preparations for Holi are going on so everyone is busy in their work. I was sitting at the shop when I got a call from my cousin sister and she asked me to pick up the sign of Khatu Shyam Yatra on 19th March, so at first I refused as to where I would be able to pick up on 19th March. There is work at the shop, but when my husband came to know about it, he said that you should take the token, then I deposited the payment and took the token from there.

IMG20240316172654.jpg

When I came home from the shop in the evening, I brought mixed fruit juice for the children, it is getting mildly hot these days. Children like all these things, then after breakfast the children started playing on the terrace and I got busy in making cow dung cakes. It took me half an hour to make it, the children were laughing at me saying, Mom, you are not disgusted. If you touch cow dung, I said, son, this is made only for puja, I always make it. Then I left them in my balcony to dry in the sun and washed my hands thoroughly.

IMG20240316180920.jpg

Nowadays a lot of work is done on festivals. I got the children's notebooks collected. Because the work will be completed only if we keep working little by little. Then I started preparing for the evening meal, ironed some clothes and by 9:00 my husband came home.


25% to @null

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Thanks for sharing the story of a beautiful day with us. It was nice to see your preparations for Holi.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



 5 months ago 

Thanks for your support @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅 dear

 5 months ago 

Great to hear that you had a productive and fulfilling day! Your dedication to your daily routine and preparations for the upcoming festival are truly admirable. It's wonderful to see the care and effort you put into your tasks and family activities. Keep up the positive energy and may your days continue to be blessed and joyful.

 5 months ago 

It was nice to read your diary game. Through your diary game, it was understood that you are organizing a festival in front of you, and many of you are putting in efforts and doing a lot of work to organize that festival. May that festival be very happy for you. Good luck and blessings to you. Be well at your festival. Please share three things with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43