Short Trip by Car with Cousins

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum, I am Asraful Alam.My steemit id is @asraful321.Today I will present to you a short travel story of my life.This trip was very short, we went on a trip with some cousins by car.All of us, despite all our busy schedules, sometimes take a trip somewhere.Those trips may be for very long periods of time.But maybe we go out on short trips more in our life than long trips.Without further ado let's get to the main story.

IMG20221227161556.jpg

Last year 2022 I went to my grandparents house and met many of my cousins ​​there.I was very happy to see my cousins ​​there.Coming together after a long time, we were all engrossed in the story.One of my cousins ​​had a car, he learned to drive. So he could drive himself.Five of us went to a market in his car to have tea.Then one of us suddenly said we were going out with the car, so how about a short trip?

IMG20221227161937.jpg

We all listened to him and agreed with him.We finished our tea and immediately got into the car for the journey.But the problem was that we couldn't choose any place for a short trip.Since no place for a short trip came to mind, we all thought that we should go in the direction where our eyes lead.Then we drove to Bhairav ​​Bridge which was about 20 km from our area.It took about an hour to reach there from our area.

IMG20221227200114.jpg

There we wandered around for about an hour and then came back to our area. We had a lot of fun during the short trip had a lot of fun during the short trips. we should make use of our free time by taking small trips with our friends or relatives every now and then.

The verification link of my Achievement 1 post is:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@asraful321/achievement-1-my-first-post-asraful321

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @asraful321

You can use #burnsteem25 tag only when you give 25% to the beneficiary to @null account.

You can use #club100 tag only when you power up all income of the last three months.

Please remove those tags.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48