Achievement 1:My first post @asraful321

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.I am @asraful321 from Dhaka,Bangladesg. I was a job holder but recently I left the job and now I am trying for my new job.I am 25 years old.I heard about steemit from a friend of mine, who gave me an idea about steemit.Which led me to open an account on Steemit and finally I created the Steemit account today.

IMG_20230216_181412 (1).jpg

My village name is Volabo.Postoffice: Atlapur Bazar,Thana:Rupganj,Dist:Narayanganj. My primary and secondary school life was spent in my besides village.I completed my P.S.C in Child Fair Academy and I completed my J.S.C in Danga High School also S.S.C.I completed my H.S.C from Narsingdi Govt. collage.After H.S.C I moved to Dhaka and got admission in Computer Science and engineering in a reputed private university and finally I completed my B.Sc in 2021.

My Father name is Abdul Halim and my mother name is Farida Yeasmin.Our Family members are eight in total including our parents. My father and elder brother both are businessmen. My mother is a house wife. As much financial status as we need in our family,we have it by the grace of Allah and Alhamdollillha we live happily enough.

324854098_2509682299187186_7988930748181383125_n.jpg
I love to play sports like cricket, badminton etc and travel since my childhood. As children we mainly played cricket in Summer and badminton in Winter. We used to play cricket everyday after school. I have traveled to many tourist area of our country.My favorite place in our country is Cox’s Bazar. I go to Cox’s Bazar when I get time despite being very busy because I like the sea a lot and I think the sea clears away all the worries.

327111582_494230892856775_6586164951400909839_n.jpg
I am expert in MS word, Power Point and Excel. Also I know about some programming language like C,C++,Java etc.I completed my major course in networking and I did internship in networking. That’s why I am also expert in networking sector.
Today is my first step and i tried to highlight some small details by writing something in this first step.
Best wishes to all.
Md.Asraful Alam
From Bangladesh

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Assalamu alaikum Sir,
I have updated my presentation photo and upload it.Please,check my post again.
This is my post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@asraful321/achievement-1-my-first-post-asraful321

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you sir.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51