The diary 2024/02/25 All my friends went for a walk

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I am going to share with you my fourth day script on STEEMIT platform. I hope you will eventually read my script.

IMG_20240225_184248.jpg

In the morning I wake up and brush after eating, the rice is fresh and I have breakfast. After breakfast, I go to the field and look at our grass book.
After walking around, it is noon. After lunch, I don't have a little rest. To rest, I wake up and take a bath. After taking a bath, I eat lunch again. After taking the medicine, I came home and took some medicine for the headache

IMG_20240225_184244.jpg

Later, a friend gave me a phone call and said let's go to the nearby village for a mahfil. We went there and then we all left for the mahfil. Finally we reached the mahfil and saw that there were 12 fried, Chanachur, Muri Chola and many other things. 12. While eating fried food, it is almost evening. During the evening, we all friends think of making a funny content.

IMG_20240225_181114.jpg

Later we all leave from there after coming have dinner after dinner my phone had no charge you let the phone charge and sit for a while when my phone is 100% charged I come from home and come to the shop and have a cup of tea at home After leaving, a friend of mine called me and told me to come to the shop and play carrom board. After coming to the shop, I played carrom board. It took a long time to play. Then he gave the call to Asr and then I went home, freshened up and left for prayers.

IMG_20240225_230058.jpg

At night we all play Keram Boat together. It was a long night to play then I went home with a packet of chips worth 10 rupees from the shop I went home I washed my hands and finished reading I ate in the chest then I left the phone charged I went to sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70