Betterlife Diary Game (29-03-2024) || " A story of an ordinary day "

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends..how are you all.? I hope you are all well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you guys with a story of a typical day in my daily life..so let's start, hope everyone is with me.

1711717665845.jpg

Now is the holy month of Ramadan.. This month is a very virtuous and important month for our Muslim community.. The Holy Quran was revealed in this month.. In order to get the reward properly in this month, we try our best to keep 30 fasts in Ramadan in addition to praying five times in congregation. .I start the day by waking up at night and offering Fajr prayer..Then in the morning I study for a couple of hours..After that I have a light sleep in my eyes and I don't sleep for like 30-40 minutes..It makes the rest of the time very refreshing.

20240329_135742.jpg

Since today It was Friday, Juma day.. So I took a quick bath and left for the mosque as soon as the azaan was called.. As the mosque was very close to home, I reached there quickly.. Then I offered the Imam's sermon and prayer. After that I went back to the room and rested a little..

1711717778742.jpg

In the afternoon I roamed around Dinajpur Govt College grounds with my friends..I had a great time there..while talking and chatting, I suddenly noticed that it was Asr time..Afterwards Asr prayer at the college mosque I pray.
After that I went back to the room and rested a little..In the afternoon I roamed around Dinajpur Govt College grounds with my friends..I had a great time there..while talking and chatting, I suddenly noticed that it was Asr time..Afterwards Asr prayer at the college mosque I pray.

IMG20240329171021.jpg

After that, we went back to Suihari and chatted for a while. It was 6 pm. Then we went back to the room and completed Iftar and Maghrib prayers.

IMG_20240330_004458.jpg

Later, friends and brothers eat guavas, pineapples, watermelons together in Suihari.
After performing Esha and Tarabi prayers, it was 10 o'clock.. Later, I came to the room and got fresh.. I finished my dinner.
As of today this was the account of my daily activities..I wish you all good health and long life..I will end my diary here today..I will bring you something new tomorrow inshallah..till then I hope you stay well and healthy wherever you are. Stay and stay safe.

TGDFEW~1.PNG

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

অসম্ভব সুন্দর লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে খুব ভালো আছে

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52