Description and importance of flower beauty and flower photography | @ashdullahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

How are you all brothers and sisters? Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I will write about flower photography inshaAllah. I like doing flower photography very much. I almost do flower photography, I don't forget to do flower photography when I see beautiful flowers. Many do different types of photography, and many do bird photography. or determine which model.

IMG_20221006_174005.jpg

Want to do photography, but I think flower photography is beautiful and if you want to do flower photography, it is possible to do beautiful beautiful photography if you know certain light and style. Also to do flower photography. I like very much, flowers are a symbol of beauty. The beautiful moments of our life are completed through flowersAlso, flowers are called the queen of beauty. Different colors of flowers make flowers look more beautiful, and different colors of flowers convey different feelings. That's why I like to do flower factory.
Also blooming. An item that is used on every occasion. Flowers are used especially to honor the hospitality of a guest. Also if you, your friends and relatives welcome you with flowers at the special moment of your success.
Flowers are a symbol of beauty and compassion.
Seeing flowers makes my phone want to take pictures. So I take pictures of flowers. But there are many, who use it for their own needs, and when the need is over, throw it away again.
Flowers are not just when we need them. He should always be used to throw him wherever he is. He should be kept in a specific place. Actually, he should be carefully watched. Because many of our life memories are alive through this mistake. If you see a flower, don't pick it up. Leave her, and photograph them to reveal her beauty. As a result, the flower always retains its beauty.

IMG_20221006_173932.jpg

IMG_20221006_174122.jpg

IMG_20221006_173923.jpg

IMG_20221006_174109.jpg

I do photography, I like photography. My friends tell me what happens when I do photography. It's just a waste of time. I tell them one can make a living from photography. Because our beautiful beautiful photography is sold at high prices on full online platform. Some make their living by doing them. But I like photography, so I do photography.

My achievement-1 verification post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ashdullah/introduced-my-self-achivement-1-task-by-ashdullah

My Facebook Id

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mashallah, some beautiful flower photography. If you want to improve your post quality you can follow the link below -

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@ripon0630/guideline-post-or-or-how-to-improve-your-post-quality-or-or-or-or-steem-for-bangladesh

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই সুন্দর মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে স্বাগতম ভাইজান। আপনার পরবর্তী পোস্টের অপেক্ষায় রইলাম।

এখানে নয়ন তারা আর অপরাজিতা ফুলের ছবি দেখতে পাচ্ছে অসাধারণ।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই সুন্দর মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45