Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Include in this post. And write minimum 300 Word.

Hi Friend,
At first take my cordial love to all . Hope everyone is good and healthy with your beautiful family, friends and neghiboure. I am also good in my life with my caring parents , family and neghiboure. I am new in this platform . my user id @arojitmondal

I am from Bangladesh and I am 26 years old. I complete my Graduation from Rupsha College And Now Starting MBA in Azam Khan Commerce College . it is situateated in khulna.

I am a Freelancer and I am expert in Graphics Design, UI/UX and Digital Marketing.

My hobby is to be travel and want to to Actor . I also like Photoshoot and I have a YouTube channel that's why I create different type of content like as Vlog video, funny video etc.

For-people-per-hour.jpg

@mostofajaman here is my achievement 01 link : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@arojitmondal/achievement-1-or-or-introduction-about-myself-in-steemit-or-or-03-12-2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69