SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all my friends.

Welcome back to my post this time to enliven a contest organized by the community Steem For Bangladesh by topic ; SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher"


Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

The teacher is someone who is very important in getting knowledge, both religious knowledge and knowledge that we need when needed, such as when we work in a company.

Sometimes we teach in order to impart knowledge to students and it could be as an income supplement in order to be able to meet the more luxurious needs of life than usual.

From what happened, we will feel happiness and also sadness because everything we do always has obstacles and risks, but these risks vary depending on us.

Myself

Learning between teachers and students can cause boredom and make them lazy to take part in existing learning activities, but there are always many ways to give enthusiasm to them.

Among the good ways to support the enthusiasm for learning to be active all of them, it would be nice if we wanted to make classes outdoors like in nature.


In today's very modern era, it will require us to catch up on time and it will require a lot of expenses, such as making computer classes that teach using applications.

Due to the changing times that are all sophisticated, we are sure that we will also need more spending. Therefore, in order to overcome this, we can do it with the government.

All problems in the education sector if the local government wants to deal with expenditure issues then everything will be fine.

With Children

Thus my short writing for this post, I hope it will be useful for all of us and especially for myself and I also don't forget to thank all my friends who have read and seen my post this time, I hope you are always healthy.

I also invite you to take part in this contest, namely ; @akmal1, @gamcantoi23 and @fackrurrazi to enter this contest.

My best regards to all the Steem For Bangladesh community and the organizers of this contest.

Thanks to ;
@steem4bangladesh
@msharif
@ripon0630

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All problems in the education sector if the local government wants to deal with expenditure issues then everything will be fine.

Yes, Government could play a very important role for the education. We all are a kind of teacher. Just we all need to share the right knowledge with each other.

 2 years ago 

yes, the brief explanation that was conveyed was so useful that we all hope that we can always share it with all of our friends

I totally agree with you about making classes in the open,,,,
I think it's really effective enough to get rid of boredom,,,
best of luck for the contest!

 2 years ago 

Yes, Thank you my friend for reading my post, I hope we are all successful too

Ur welcome.
Aminnnn

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

You can justify your post to make it look more beautiful. Which will make your post look more elegant

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content1/2
Markdown Style1/2
Total8
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI23.3
Period (Club Status)29/11/22 (100)
Transfer to Vesting501.114 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 2 years ago 

Yes, Thank you for reading my post and verifying it. I hope we all succeed in the contest

In the process of educating students, Smart Teachers will have different challenges when compared to just teaching a science. In order to be successful in educating students, Smart Teachers must be able to be role models for their students so that they can have good character according to the norms and values ​​that apply in society. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Yes, it's true like what has been there, I hope we can provide the best for our students. Greetings of success are always with us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85