You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher | I'm my sister's teacher"

A teacher also has a duty to train his students to have basic skills and prowess. If in public schools the teachers train students on basic skills and abilities, then in vocational schools the teachers provide advanced skills and skills. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks friend for your comment, we need to see more committed teachers in public schools, they should feel guilty if they don't do their job as it should be. Unfortunately because of the non efficiency, of some teachers in public schools, parents, who are able to pay private schools, went there all the time.
I'll check your post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57