You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

So many things happened during the summer season in your country's such as the crack on the soil, water drainage and rivers turning to desert. When it happens this way, farmers find it very difficult to succeed in their plantation and this results in high cost of living. Aside from the farming aspects, during the dry season the intense heat from the sun is always unbearable, I can understand because this happens in my country Nigeria last month.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks, my dear friend, for such a nice comment on my post. And it's even nicer to see you Nigerians working on the Steemit platform. How happily you can comment on each other's posts. I have been on Facebook, and people from other countries have never commented on my posts except people from my country. But I like working on the Steemit platform. You, being a Nigerian, still read my post and like and comment on it. My best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15