Pudding Recipe by Aliya

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are well grace by Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.I am Aliya. Today I am here to post a recipe. Today I will share the pudding recipe with you. Hope you like it very much. Let's know more about pudding today.
First I boiled about a liter of milk in a pot. Then I left the hot milk to cool slightly. On the other hand I mixed some sugar and water in a pot and burnt it. For making caramel. On the other hand I took four eggs and cracked them well. You can use more or less eggs if you want. But the more eggs, the better the pudding. It is very tasty to eat.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-05 at 03.35.36.jpg
Next I mixed some cornflour with water in a bowl.And I mixed that Confilloza in milk. I also mixed the beaten eggs in it. Then I mixed the milk egg and cornflour together well. On the other hand the caramel is done. I took a pot in which I would make the pudding.I put the caramel in the pot first. Then I gave the milk mixture.After everything is given I close the mouth of the pot with a lid. Then I put some water in the rice cooker as I will be making the pudding through the rice cooker. When the water was hot, I put the pudding mixture in the pot and set it aside. Then I placed something heavy on the pot. So that the pudding can be made beautifully. Then I put the lid on the rice cooker. After 40/45 minutes the pudding tip will be completely ready.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-05 at 03.35.38.jpg
Then we served the pudding and everyone played happily.Pudding is actually a very nutritious food. There are very few people who do not like pudding.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-05 at 03.35.40.jpg
It is as nutritious as it is delicious to eat. Everyone in my house loves pudding. It is even my favorite breakfast. Hope you all like my pudding recipe. You must try it and you will like it inshallah.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-05 at 03.35.39.jpg
I wish everyone to be healthy and well. Keep praying for me.
Allah is Hafez.
This is my first achievement :1 verify post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliyamarketer/achievement-1-this-is-my-1st-introduction-post-aliyamarketer

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Steem for Bangladesh.

Power up steem to be a member of club5050.

Join our Discord server: https://discord.gg/Y57VpkWd

Use your voting power and interact with the community user's.

Thank You.

 2 years ago (edited)

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66