Achievement 1: This is my 1st introduction post @aliyamarketer

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. By the grace of Allah, I wish everyone well. I am also fine. now, I will give details about myself. I am Aliya Ayesha.My username on steemit is @aliyamarketer.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-17 at 12.59.02.jpg
My full name is Aliya Ayesha.I am 22 years old. I live in Bangladesh. My hometown is Jessore district of Bangladesh.My village name is Keshavpur. My family has my mother, one younger brother, and one younger sister.Five years ago my father died. My mother is a housewife.I study.I passed SSC in 2017 in M.S.T.P girls high school jessore . I passed HSC in 2019 in jessore govt.mohila College . After passing HSC I got admission in management department in a college in Jessore. Now I am studying BBA.
aliya.jpg
Now I am studying in honors second year after closing school and college for two years due to corona situation. As i am still a student i can't do anything besides studies for now. But i used to teach some young students as a teacher that is not happening now due to some reasons. Currently i don't do anything so, i wish i could do something online. The current government has provided many facilities for women. Meanwhile,the Bangladesh government has built many hi-tech parks. I spend most of my time online. I want to develop myself as a conscious citizen with technology knowledge of Bangladesh.Every human being has a hobby to do something and i also have a hobby. I have been dreaming of becoming a journalist since i was a child.I like writing very much. I love to learn new things. I like cricket and football very much.Writing is my favorite. I don't like peope who tell a lie. I like to live a simple life. I like flowers. Gardinig is my hobby. I Spent most of the time watching YouTube videos.I love watching YouTube videos.I can also know details about Estimate from YouTube. I also learn about the community of newcomers. I think this is very great community.After learning more about Steemit from YouTube, I decided to work on Steemit. I want to do something in life. I want to work on Steemit and stand on my own feet.Hope you like my introduction episode. And if there is any mistake in the post you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness.Best wishes to all hope everyone is healthy and well.I am ending my introduction phase with your best wishes, Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • Who introduced you to this platform?
  • Submit you active social media link.
  • Update your profile icon .

Thank You .

 2 years ago 

I have attached a you tube video link where i first found out about steemit


And here is my social media account
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100073747421223&mibextid=ZbWKwL
Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

Curated By - @radjasalman
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73