"Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone and welcome to my blog. Hope this meets you well. Thanks to @solaymann for this opportunity.

84B9B7B6-78EB-4745-B3B1-C7D302E5DF70.jpeg
pixabay

Talk of getting a vote from sc01 and sc02, this is like the dream of every steemian. I will use the hints given below to elaborate on this contest. Meanwhile I Invite @ruthjoe, @jovita30 and @juliusinimotimi to participate in this contest.

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01&sc02? / If you don't get an upvote from sc01&sc02 how do you feel when you get an upvote?

To be frank, getting a upvote notification from sc01 and sc02 is something I look forward to on my steemit journey. This is because of the excitement that comes from it.

Not just the excitement now but also the fulfillment, it’s like someone giving you pat on the back for a good job well done or for persevering. I did describe the feeling as a glass of cold water on a very hot afternoon when someone is really famished.

I just came back to steemit last month because I didn’t have a good phone for a very long while and immediately I got my phone, the first thing I did was to resume steeming again.

FF6FA2ED-6802-4D43-9A9D-D0ABE45ABC9C.jpeg

Since I returned, I had only gotten one vote from sc01 but that day was the best day of my life. I just logged into my steemit account to see the notification that 01 voted my post. I couldn’t contain my joy. I was screaming on top of my voice.

I literally called ruthjoe to tell her that sc01 voted on my post. It was so satisfying. When the votes don’t come, it can be quiet discouraging but when it eventually comes, it’s a motivation to do more. So am looking forward to more votes from sc01 as I put in my best into the Steem ecosystem.

What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01orsc02?

  • For contents to get votes from sc01 or sc02, The content created must be quality contents and must meets the basic guidelines of the steem community.

  • Proper markdowns must be used on the content starting from justification to headings and alignments.

  • The content must have pictures and the pictures should be properly sourced.

  • The content must be original and not done through the use of AI and the author must not use bot for upvotes.

  • The content must be plagiarism free.

  • The author should use proper hashtags such as #steemexclusive, #clubstatus, country hashtags and any other hashtags given depending on the article the person is writing on.

All these must be properly put in place for the post to be quality enough to be voted by sc01 and sc02.

Review the quality of a post upvoted by Sc01 or sc02 / If you are not supported by sc01 or sc02, review a post that you think deserves support from sc01&sc02.

The post I want to review it’s quality is the post I made which was supported by sc01: here is the link to the post

36890A57-24C1-445D-BAAF-51264B9E5F89.jpeg

This was a SEC challenge post made in steem for ladies community.

  • The post has a tittle which was as asked to be titled.

  • The was the use of justification which enabled it to be properly aligned.

  • There was the use of proper markdowns; I used about 8 different markdowns on this post.

  • The picture were sourced from Pixabay which is a free to use and the source was sited as should be.

  • The proper hashtags were used which includes the SEC hashtag, steemexclusive, country, burn Steem because I set beneficiary to @null and the club status of 5050 was also used.

  • No bot upvote was used and it was 100% human written by a verified user.

  • It had more than 350 words.

All these contributed to the quality of the post and it was deserving of the sc01 vote.

Thank you for stopping by. Hope you enjoyed reading through. Your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI30.2
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65