The Diary Game | 30 March 2024 | Steem Promotion On Social Media, Visiting Garden, Playing Game, Iftar With Family

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Guys!

Assalam U Alikum / Greetings Friends

image.png

I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their life. As everyone knows the month of Ramadan is going on, in this Ramadan, everyone performs prayers and fasts. I also woke up this morning and got fresh. After getting fresh, I had breakfast. After eating suhoor, I prayed. After offering the prayer, I recited the Holy Quran. And after that, I went to my uncle's house and brought milk. After bringing milk I came back and slept.

As soon as I woke up, I had already seen a contest in which we were supposed to promote Steemit. Then I thought let's sit down and make a flyer for it to share on Instagram and Twitter to attract people to it. Then I picked up the canvas and started creating that design on the canvas but I didn't create any good design on it. Then I saw the Poster My Wall application online and made those flies on it.

Below I am giving the link to the post that I participated in the contest and promoted on Steemit. Hope you guys like my promotion.


Here is the link to the contest entry post for the promotion of steem.

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@ahsansharif/promotion-challenge-steemit-promotion-design-on-instagram-and-twitter-x

Then in the afternoon, I played an online pubg game with my friend. We play to chat with each other. They ask about each other's condition and talk about some purpose. And together we also enjoy. So we play this game online actually we don't talk to each other through call but we talk to each other through this game and have a little fun.

In the evening, my friend came to me and gave me my helmet because he had taken the helmet from me yesterday when he had gone to the city. So he came to give me back the helmet and as soon as he came to me he told me that we had gone to the garden. From there, we got guavas because his younger nephew insisted that I want guavas. I kept the helmet at home and went to the garden with it.

Why don't I also make a plan on the way to bring some guavas to my house so that we can use them at the time of breaking the fast? Then on the way, we picked up a shopper from their house and then went to the garden. After going there, we saw that the gardener was a little late and had gone to pray. We stopped there to wait for some time.

We stood there and took photographs for some time, and then the gardener also came. We gave him money and bought guavas from there. After buying guavas, we hurried home.


The weather had changed a lot while we were there. Because there was a lot of cloud coming from our east side, we hurried home. We saw that the clouds had come over us and the rain was ready to pour down. As soon as I climbed to the roof, I saw that the weather was very beautiful, the wind was blowing and the air was cool. And the surrounding environment had become very good.

As soon as I reached home, it was time for Iftar. Then we set the table for iftar and sat around it and waited. As soon as Maghrib adhan was given, we all broke the fast together and thanked Allah.

As soon as the iftar time was over, the light suddenly went out. And I came out and saw that there had been a lot of clouds and the lightning was flashing. Which presents the scene in a very dangerous way. And then it started raining heavily.

Due to the rain, I could not even go to the mosque and pray at home. Similarly, I had to pray the Isha prayer at home because it had rained a lot and the streets outside were very muddy, due to which I did not go to the mosque. This is how I spent my day today, I hope you guys liked it and you guys enjoyed it. Thank you all so much for taking the time to be here. See you in the next post-Allah Hafiz.

Cc: @msharif, @enamul17, @shiftitamanna

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 last month 

Thanks for the verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69