"Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Instagram & Twitter ( X )"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello Guys!

Greetings to you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their life as in this contest we are looking to create a promotional design so we can share it on our social media and invite people.

Promotion of Steemit is very important so that more and more people can join it and get more profit as we all know here we get double benefit one here we get to learn a lot. But we get a lot of information about crypto and many communities have created their community for a specific purpose and add content based on that purpose, which is very beneficial to us. So, the other advantage here is that we earn simultaneously. We put it in our pocket so it is very profitable for us.

Created On Poster My Wall Online

Keeping this in mind, I have created two pamphlets which I have used my Poster My Wall online application to create, which can be easily found by searching on Google. Took these two templates and edited them in my way and then made them so that people could see and join.

These are the posters that I created online using the Poster My Wall application.

Created On Poster My Wall Online

As you can see in these pamphlets, nothing too difficult is written on it. Simple, I have written that you should join it, after joining, add your blog here and earn from it. And on the corner, it is written that it is an educational place and an earning place. From this, we understand that here we have a double profit.

I have tried my best to promote it in a good way. The more you appreciate my effort, the more I will be happy. I hope for the best from you.

Promo steem.png

Sharing On X Twitter

I am sharing these two pamphlets on my Twitter and I am also inviting three of my friends here. So if they want, they must join it. And I will personally tell them to join this platform. Because it is a very profitable platform for us.

Here is the link to get a tweet directly.

https://twitter.com/AhsanGu58401302/status/1773964620140548409?t=lz4dQW4ytJYPNminTafImQ&s=19

Promo steem.png

Sharing On Instagram

I am sharing these two pamphlets also on my Instagram and I am also inviting three of my friends here. So if they want, they must join it. And I will personally tell them to join this platform. Because it is a very profitable platform for us.

Here is the link to get a post directly.

https://www.instagram.com/p/C5IUgY1thy0/?igsh=MjNoeWF5aTAxZzR6

When I joined this platform I also did not have any information about anything. But as I explored it further and understood it and completed its achievement tasks, then I was fully aware of it. Thus, if any person joins here, he will face a little difficulty in the beginning, but if he keeps his achievements in front of him and approves them, then he must explore them well. I would like the people I invited to join here. And they must be able to join it and get profit.

Promo steem.png

So I hope more people will join here and make this platform stronger and strengthen their economy here so they can get profit here themselves.

15 % to @steembetterlife

Cc: @irawandedy

Regards:@ahsansharif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest, this is a wise step for you to take, by promoting Steem through social media, it is hoped that Steem can grow and develop better than now.

Thank you for donating 15% of this post to the community, your support means a lot for the future growth of the community

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity✅ 15%
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for the verification and and for your valuable response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55