Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-02

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hi Guys!

Assalam U Alikum

I'm #Ahsan From #Pakistan

Created On Inshot App

I hope everyone is doing well and devoting their lives to good works in a very good way. So as we have come to this platform many contests are organized out of which today this contest is organized through which we have to keep our area our country this world clean and green. We have to work hard, through our hard work we can make the environment around us good. So that's why I am choosing in today's contest how we can clean the environment around us.

I came out of my house and went a little further. I had some crops with me. I saw that a small pit had been dug. Someone has dug up the earth put glass inside it and set it on fire. So they had thrown some paper etc. on top of it due to which the paper caught fire and the glass was scattered a lot. So I saw that it was a very harmful thing. Any person passing through here in the dark could step on his foot. So in the same way I saw that someone had started a fire there and it was extinguished because he had burned his work object and now he has no need for it, but he did not close the pit.

BEFORE
When I looked at it carefully, there were small vials of medicine inside it, which were made of glass. And the injections that come with it were glassy. So I was very disturbed to see how much more injured anyone would be if he stepped in the dark here. It is spoiling the environment, anyone can get injured here, so I thought why not close it? So that if someone steps on it, it doesn't matter.

A human being is still a human being, his intellect will work, and he will see such things and pass over it, pass over it with some caution. But think how much more injured an animal would be if they stepped on it while running after each other. And our people here are such that they can't even take care of them. If an animal gets hurt like that, they leave it open to die on its own. So in this way, there is no one to take care of them so we should avoid such things and keep our environment clean.

Save Earth From Piece Of Glass

After that, I went to Uncle Tube Well near me where they have things that we can use to dig or seal the earth. I went there and got some tools with which I could close it so that no one here could be harmed. So from there, I brought this tool.

It wasn't too difficult, I closed it with ease and covered it well so that nothing could be seen from either side. And no person or animal can escape harm there. So I put earth over it well and closed it, then I stood over it myself so that I could see that there was nothing inside of it that could harm an outsider or an animal. can damage So I stood on it for a long time and pressed it and nothing hit my foot that could hurt me so I was very happy that I closed it now no one Can avoid trouble.

AFTER

It's our responsibility to save Earth from every kind of trouble. These troubles make him like this anyone gets benefits from this fire and saves their house but out of the house in the street, he makes trouble for people and animals. That's not fair just clean the street, village, city, province, country, and earth like you clean your own house or own things. I hope you all guys save the earth.

I thank @enamul17 for organizing this amazing contest to save the earth. I invite my friends @eliany, @rumaisha, and @hudamalik20 to join this contest.

Thanks a lot for stopping here.

My Achievement Task
Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the support but unfortunately @enamul17 not received vote from @steemcurator08. Please review again thank you so much.

 3 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_2024-02-09-02-12-20-93_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

You got vote. Don’t worry. Server problem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66