SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Welcome to the third week of Steemit Engagement Challenge season 15. Today, my entry will be shared in Steem for Bangladesh Community and I will carefully describe my favorite book
I have read and found impactful books from different authors but for the purpose of this contest, I recommend the favorite one that left a lasting positive impression on me after reading.

IMG_1281.jpeg Photo of me holding my favorite book
My Favorite Book and the Kind of Content Its Provide to the Readers

My favorite book is EVERYWOMAN. This book was written by Derek Llewellyn-Jonas specially for women which has been a major source of information about women's life and health for several years now.

IMG_1280.jpegA cleared front view of my favorite book

Everywoman simply provides a straightforward answers to so many unanswered questions of the way a woman's body works during illness, pregnancy, childbirth and even after surgery.

How Everywoman Help Others Through Its Content

This book gives direction to women who are confused about making proper decision about their health by guiding them with balance and also help with accurate information and knowledge necessary for entire wellbeing of a woman.

IMG_1289.jpegInside view of my favorite book showing chapter four
Benefits of Reading Everywoman

After reading Everywoman, I was positively influenced and gained wide knowledge about how a woman's body function and more understanding of the world.

The Genre of Book I Would like to Write

If I ever had a chance to write a book, I will write about real life experience where people can easily explore through and get answers to their secret questions. Both men and women will benefit from my book and the book will be a powerful tool for fostering awareness to the readers.

I would like to invite @eliany, @patjewell and @emsonic to join the contest by sharing their favorite books. Thank you!
Please note: all the photos above were captured by me (@adylinah)

Sort:  

Great choice, @adylinah! "Everywoman" seems like a valuable resource for women's health. Your explanation of its impact and the knowledge gained is insightful. Writing a book about real-life experiences to provide answers and awareness sounds like a fantastic idea. Best wishes for your potential future writing endeavors!

Thank you for reading

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you @ripon0630, I appreciate your support.

 4 months ago 

Es muy importante conocerse uno mismo, no solo a nivel espiritual o emocional, sino también a nivel físico.

Es por ello que el libro que nos presentas posee una importancia, b solo para las mujeres a quienes va dedicado, sino también para que los hombres comprendan un poco el por que de muchas cosas femeninas.

El conocimiento es poder y en muchos casos, ese poder puede convertirse en un bienestar grande para quienes lo poseen.

Si es conocimiento esta para lograr un mejor conocimiento físico de nosotros mismos y con ello una superación, bienvenido sea.

Suerte en la actividad.

Hasta la próxima...

You are absolutely right, the book is also dedicated to the other gender so to be familiar with feminine anatomy. Thank for your valuable feedback.

It seems a great book to understand many things about woman's body function, and solutions for common confusions of women. Thnaks for sharing such agreat book with us

Yes friend. Thank you for visiting my blog

Wow I love your opinion on the genre of book you'll like to write

Thank you

 4 months ago 

Every woman is in deed a wonderful book that every woman needs to read. The straight forward answers are what I admire most. It provides the answers that we women truly need to succeed as women. I a glad that you love reading this book and you have reviewed it so nicely. I wish you success

Thank you for reading my article and dropping a valuable comment

Hello there! 🌟

First of all, let me just say how cool it is to see your entry for the Steemit Engagement Challenge! Your favorite book, "Everywoman," seems like a treasure trove of valuable information. I love that it's tailored specifically for women, addressing various aspects of their health and well-being. The cover looks intriguing, and your photo holding the book adds a nice personal touch!

The way you describe how "Everywoman" provides straightforward answers to questions about women's health is fantastic. It's essential for a book to guide and empower its readers, especially in matters related to health. Your inside view of the book showing Chapter Four has me curious—it's like a sneak peek into a world of knowledge!

It's wonderful to hear that the book positively influenced you and broadened your understanding of how a woman's body functions. Knowledge is indeed power, and it sounds like "Everywoman" delivers that power in abundance.

Now, imagining your future book about real-life experiences has me excited! A book that explores and answers secret questions, catering to both men and women, sounds like a fascinating read. It's like a journey into the depths of human experience, and I'm already eager to dive into it.

Thanks for sharing your favorite book and your future literary aspirations! And kudos to you for capturing all those fantastic photos yourself. Looking forward to more engaging content from you! 😄📚✨

Cheers,🚀💫

I appreciate your efforts in making a valuable contributions on my article. Thank you 😊

Oh thank you for reminding me of this book, it was my favourite book when I was in school. Whenever I seem not to understand my body or just want to be aware of something I was curious about I go to this book. It is necessary book for every woman and even a girl child. Maybe a teenager but really it is a must read for every female. Mine was even borrowed by a male called "KC" back then. He wanted to understand how the female bodies work and how he could be of help to his partner when the need be. Thank you for the reminder will get this book when next I find it cos I will need to teach my daughters many things from it as it will be my guide while I also add my reality and experience to it.

Thank you dear for your feedback. I tried to keep the book safe because it gives me answers when I’m curious.

Smart choice dear

Greetings!

Thanks for sharing. As a man, I won't ever know the real complexities of being and living as a woman in our unique world, but I'm sure that reading about the experiences of other women is a very healthy and important part in constructing your identity as a person. Good luck on the contest :)

Thank you for your support and contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78