You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Knowing that your two sons and your husband are so dear to your heart is something amazing. The birthday gift for your eldest son is beautiful and huge, since that was his request, I believe his joy was high after receiving the gift. Every parent joy is seeing their children grow and also having the capacity to provide for them when they demand.
Greetings and success to you in the contest!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

There was no limit to my son's happiness after getting a two wheeler and we parents were also very happy. Most of all I was happy that now I will not have to wait for my husband that he does not have time. Now if I have to go for small shopping, I can go with my son.🤣🤣

Thanks dear for reading my post and best of luck for this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64