You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W3: Teamwork Makes The Dream Work

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Thank you very much dear @nxzeehx, for your nice comment and appreciation.

From your comment, I learned about your experience. I have experienced the same thing as you. I have experience in both leading and general member roles in a variety of fields while working in a team. It is very normal that we will share what we have experienced. Though I have tried to present my writing impartially based on my experience and the lessons I learned detailed on this topic in my educational field.

Thank you again dear, for visiting my post. Take my love. Best wishes to you...

Sort:  

I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35