SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Warm welcome to my post. How are you all? Hopefully saying you will be doing well. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 5 in the Steem For Bangladesh community. The topic of this challenge is "My story of losing a precious thing". So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230705_160723_0000.png

Canva


Have You Ever lost something that was very important to you?( If you have a picture of that item share with us).

Yes I have lost my precious Motor Bike. Almost one and half years ago I have a Honda 70 motor bike which was very precious for me. It was about 90000 RS and 1773 Steem. I still remembered that it was Sunday afternoon and I went to the market on my motorcycle to buy something and I parked my motorcycle outside a shop. I was busy buying things for two or three hours. And when I came back, I saw that my bike was not present there.

close-up-man-preparing-steal-motorcycle_23-2149133037.webp

Freepik


It was stolen. I did a lot of research on this and also inquired about it from the vendors. I searched for it there for hours but could not find any news of it. At last in the evening I returned with a heavy heart and a lot of worry. ( Sorry to say I don't have any pictures of that motor bike because I have changed my mobile phone and all the data and the pictures were deleted.)

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

To be honest at that time I was unable to explain my emotions in words because I was very disappointed at the loss of my motor bike. This is because that was my daily use and I used to do a lot of work on my bike. I went college on my bike and a lot of other things. It is true that when we lose someone we miss them for a long time.


unemployment-concept-dismisses-employee-leaves-workplace-office-depressed-man-sits-sofa-colleague-support-belongings-box-jobless-troubles-job-reduction_575670-794.webp

Freepik


The same thing keep on happening with me for a long time. My parents asked me that its ok dear son that was not your fault we will buy you a new bike. Then after few months ago my father bought me a new bike. After that I became able to forget about the sorrow of my lost bike.

Did you do anything to find it? What was the results?

Yes I tried my best to find it. At the time of losing my bike I complained about it in the police station of my area. They said we will try our best to find your bike. I also asked about my bike to the near by shops and the persons who was walking there. I also searched about my lost bike in the whole city but all my efforts went in vain. And I never get my Lost bike.

What Steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious item in the future?

Yes of course I'm very careful about my things Since that incident of losing my motor bike. Now I keep all my items very carefully especially the precious items such as bike. I used the wire lock and the handle lock whenever I parked my bike anywhere. Usually I park my bike under the supervision of any trusted person of the market.

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that challenge .I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends,@isha46,@jb123,@hasina78,@sailavana,@aaliarubab,@jannatmou,@drhira,@rezvan,@radleking,@thomisin,@sahmie,@lirvic ,@jollymonoara,@faridi1 to participate in this amazing contest.


Author @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thank you Everyone


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Estimado amigo es lamentable que hayas perdido tu motocicleta sobre todo porque se trata de un bien que es muy útil y que a la vez es costoso hubiese sido bueno que ofrecieras alguna recompensa inclusive a los policías y quizás esto se hubieran animado a encontrarla. Pero lo importante es que son cosas materiales y con el favor de Dios podrás recuperarla comprando otra. Gracias por compartir con nosotros te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thank you @eliany friend ☺️

 last year 

Losing a loved one really hurts. On top of that, if it is stolen, the pain is even greater. We will try to keep everything we protect seriously. You will always keep your bike locked and keyed and secured.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your precious comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31